Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place , but needs upgrades !

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Overall the hotel was nice for the price . However the bed in our room had a major gully on one side which make for an uncomfortable nights sleep .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Love this hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2016
The staff was helpful and friendly. The room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Downtown Inner Harbor Baltimore

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Staff was very helpful.
Cons: Parking was terrible and wasn't included in the price. This is the first hotel we have been to that didn't give free parking with a reservation
Hotel was close to the harbor and within walking distance of many shops. The aquarium was nearby along with many other tourist attractions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Fantastic location!

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Location!
Cons: A great bar for late night cocktails, the decor in reception seems sparse and cold but the wonderful young woman on reaction made up for that.
Location: Perfect!
Wonderful welcome by reception, thank you! The location of this hotel is perfect for walking around the harbour and getting to Fells point. Literally on the doorstep are numerous restaurants, bars and good shopping. The room was modern, clean and functional with a very comfortable bed. The hotel does lack a decent restaurant and bar but the area more than makes up for that. Overall a very good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
We are so pleased you enjoyed the hotel and vibrant Harbor East location so much. I hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016
we were given a beautiful room, with a great view. tv's were excellent, so clear, and HBO was included as well as many other common networks
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know you enjoyed your visit. I hope we can welcome you back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The hotel gives you access to the privately owned gym in the same building with lots of state of the art fitness machines and a pool.
Cons: As it was a hot couple of days, it would have been nice to have water available in the lobby.
I was given a handicapped room by coincidence and it wound up being great! The room was actually a suite and had 1.5 baths, a bedroom and a living room with a couch and a 2nd TV.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Noisy air-conditioning vent. Dirty carpets.
Friendly staff. Noisy air-conditioning vent. Had difficulty sleeping. Dirty carpets.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback following your recent visit. I am sorry for the condition of the carpeting and I appreciate you letting us know. I hope we can welcome you back again in the future for a truly excellent visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Great location, comfortable, very clean, parking near, easy walking distance to pop attractions. Will recommend to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, Ontario

Good overall. Clean, safe, and comfortable.

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Good service. Up to date finishes. Clean and comfortable rooms. Restaurant reasonably okay but limited hours. Nice selection of shopping and restaurants nearby. Would return again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Noteworthy an Outstanding Physical Fitness facilit

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Physical Fitness center.
Cons: none
Location: in center of Harbor and all activities.
The Physical Fitness facility is an adjacent private Gym available to Hotel Guests at no charge. The Gym is large with the latest equipment, plus an Aquatic center featuring 3 salt water pools [hot and cold, plus Childrens] as well as whirlpool. More and better than i have ever seen at a hotel anywhere.