Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Hotel is nice, very few issues

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Only a few small issues for me. 1. Tv signal kept going off and on randomly. (Loose connection within wall) 2. Bathtub had slow drain. (Maintenance used draino to clear) 3. The room with double bed had a chair at the table that took up to much space. Other than that everything was fine, including the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Very clean. Staff very helpful , we will not stayed overnight do to jet lag from overseas flight
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Staff was friendly and courteous. Hotel has many amenties including and indoor pool and hot tub. Close to transportation and shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room sheets were not clean, the room had an odor!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: the staff
Cons: cleanliness
Location: location is nice, whitemarsh area of MD>
The room was not very clean, the air was not working very well and had a bad smell coming from the room.The sheets were not clean. Hotel guest, were hanging in the hallways talking very loudly for hours. I had to call downstairs to ask someone to come up and have them quiet down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from FL

Elegant lobby.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Location: Very convenient to shopping and a wide variety of restaurants.
From the moment I walked in the front door I felt relaxed at this wonderful facility. The staff went above and beyond, the decor was elegant yet relaxed. Very nice rooms as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best stay

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Spent two nights. One side of the proper faces I-95 and the noise was beyond noticeable. I asked if a room was available on the other side of the property facing the parking lot, and the front desk made that happen. The air conditioning was noisy and the digital thermostat was very difficult to read.
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mary Beth

Paying for the name only

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Feel like we paid for the name Hilton. We paid over 100.00 a night and the hotel doesn't even provide a free continental breakfast. Charged 12 bucks per one breakfast. Had big plush lobby, but not being used. I don't think I will chose Hilton again
5 out of 5
by Ruth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Very Disappointed

Posted May 23, 2017 on Orbitz
I had reservations AND paid for my room in advanced. When I arrived at the hotel I was told that they were over booked and my room was given away. The purpose of me making reservations and paying in advance was to avoid not having a room when I arrived. Very disappointed in Hilton Gardens Hotel.