Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Location: convenient to surrounding areas
The room was larger than others we have stayed in. They were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deleware

Great location

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Nice hotel. Wanted to use Jacuzzi after long drive, it was not working. Also wish room had a few GLASS glasses. Paper cups and wine do not match.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

Nice hotel and great restaurant.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
We stayed 3 nights for business. The restaurant had a great menu and service. We returned there the second night for dinner as we had enjoyed it so much the first night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Nice price for location

Posted Nov 3, 2017
It was convenient and a nice price. The breakfast was great. The room was private and mostly comfortable. The only downfall was when I went to the car there was no one at the front desk. I felt a little unsafe. Anyone could just walk in off the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from white marsh

Posted Oct 21, 2017
It was great. Checked in for an extra night. Justin was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Hotel is nice, very few issues

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Only a few small issues for me. 1. Tv signal kept going off and on randomly. (Loose connection within wall) 2. Bathtub had slow drain. (Maintenance used draino to clear) 3. The room with double bed had a chair at the table that took up to much space. Other than that everything was fine, including the breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Very clean. Staff very helpful , we will not stayed overnight do to jet lag from overseas flight
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Staff was friendly and courteous. Hotel has many amenties including and indoor pool and hot tub. Close to transportation and shopping.
5 out of 5
by Maia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels