Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Surprise location

Posted Aug 16, 2016
It was a last minute booking so I was pleasantly surprised with the location and proximity to restaurants and stores. The interstate was close by which made it very accessible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean & Comfortable

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Easy check in and friendly staff. Very well kept, clean, comfortable and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great Hotel after a long trip.

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Orbitz
After 2 days in the car driving from Florida, it was nice to know that a clean, comfortable room was waiting for us. Staff is great too. We have stayed there a number of time and will do so again when in the Baltimore area.
5 out of 5
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: It's convenience to restaurants and other businesses, as well as to major highways.
Cons: The room could be updated. As someone sensitive to smells, mold, and other environmental triggers, I could sense the room was quite musty.
This hotel is convenient to restaurants and other businesses. It is also close to I-95. The staff are very friendly, approachable, welcoming, and accommodating. My room was an accessible room because I was looking for a room with a king size bed. I was just disappointed that the room itself felt musty and needed to be dehumidified. Otherwise, it was clean, but requires an update.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
nice hotel clean room.spa and pool were very clean.
4 out of 5
by Connie from Amityville

Comfortable stay

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed it
2 out of 5
by Amanda

Not impressed

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Overall was not impressed with the hotel
4 out of 5
by HOWARD E from Detroit

Good location; friendly staff

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The location was perfect for our needs. Restaurants and shopping nearby was handy. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Poor reception on the tv is the only complaint.