Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A+

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: We stayed and took the shuttle to the airport. We did not go out on the town.
A+ Only draw back is queen bed is more like a full size. Get king for two people
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Lori, Thank you for the generous rating! We are so sorry that the double bed was smaller than you wanted. We are however elated that you enjoyed our service! Hopefully next time you are in the area, you can stay with us again and experience the mall and casino on your visit! Thanks again for staying with us and taking the time to give us your feedback!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from va

I use to Enjoy staying here

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The easy check in with Beth there was awesome!! The ladies at breakfast were very nice ladies.
Cons: The bed covers was not fresh. The bathroom has long blonde hairs on the floor and the cabinets were not dusted my room was #214.I dont think the bed was changed or maybe not washed. The lemon water was not cold
Location: The location is excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid review. We appreciate that you gave us positive feedback as well as negative. Your experience with cleanliness of your room is not typical and I will personally see to it that your issues are addressed so that our customers do not have that same kind of experience. Thank you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P.

Great night

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Great shopping!
Great stay. Clean room and very friendly staff! Would recommend this hotel to everyone. Would have liked a softer bed, but still slept great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2016 by CR, Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Chris, We can't thank you enough for the 5 star review of our hotel. We are so sorry that you didn't fully enjoy our beds but appreciate and are so glad that you still slept good. We can't wait to have you back to stay again.
4 out of 5
by Harlan from Monroe, new jersey

A1 Hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient, clean, good service. Easy drop off and pick up at Live Casino, even in a big storm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much Harlan for taking out the time to review us here! We appreciate the feedback and thank you for the compliments and 4 stars!!
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by David Marsh, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 Star Review
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Chris, Hotel Management
We cannot express enough how grateful we are that your stay warranted such a high rating. We hope sincerely that you come back to visit us again soon. Thank you so very much
5 out of 5
by Donald from Bel air, md

Vacation#17

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Short overnight awaiting early morning flight. The shuttle driver was outstanding. Big help..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Chris, Hotel Management
I am so happy that you enjoyed our shuttle service and the driver who provided it. We have a great staff and we are so thankful that you appreciated us. We hope you return to us and spend more time experiencing our great hotel and the many things you can do in the area! Thank you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from delaware

Good place to rest after a long flight

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Only stayed one night. Experience was as hoped for. Breakfast was better than expected
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2016 by Chris, Hotel Management
We are thrilled that your stay was everything you hoped for and that the breakfast went beyond your expectations. Thank you for your rating and review.
4 out of 5
by Antionette from Chesapeake

Nice girls getaway

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for a girls night out, it was nice and in a great location, the rooms were nice, carpets was stain free but needed to be cleaned had a slight odor
Comment from Hotel Management
by Chris, Hotel Management
Hello Antionette, Thank you so much for your generous 4 star review. We are glad that you and your girls were able to enjoy our hotel and that you thought our rooms were nice even though there was the issue of the carpet smell. On your next visit, let us know when we can assist you with any issue that you may have concerning your stay! Take care!
4 out of 5
by Ayaz

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the 4 stars! We appreciate your feedback!