Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a convenient location

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Overall the hotel is nice. The only drawback is that the rooms are on the smaller side and the bathrooms are tiny.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by Mark, Hotel Management
We really appreciate your taking the time to share your experience with us and will make certain we continue to work to earn your business.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Minimal attention to details

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Cup lids in room didn't fit. Teabag,, cups and washcloth not replaced in room. Cup lids in breakfast room missing then didn't fit when manager got more. First floor of garage had messy piles of construction materials. Door from.hotelbtobgarage stuck-had to kick open. One.night road construction blocked access to hotel entrance driveway. I went through anyhow and got yelled at by worker. There should have been a plan set up with hotel and city to direct guests around construction. Staff were nice but many small hassles. Death by a thousand pinpricks. Hi
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We have addressed these concerns and are working with the hotel staff to make certain these types of issues are not recurring.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Mark, Hotel Management
Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Hotel was ok but....

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, wifi, clean room, location
Cons: Parking. Bottom line is that it was not worth what we paid to stay there. Next trip we will be looking elsewhere.
Location: Hunt valley/Cockeysville. Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby
We chose this hotel for proximity to my husbands job. I liked that breakfast was included, wifi strength was good, the rooms were clean and hotel was located in a good area. What I was not crazy about was that they had a ton of guys from a solar company staying there and they tended to hang out in the parking lot drinking, being loud and throwing a football. They also parked their huge trucks in places where it specifically said NO TRUCKS (it was in an area of the parking lot that was built onto a hill and heavy vehicles could weaken the pavement). So, I was not comfortable parking my car not knowing if a football was going to be hitting it or ending up in a sinkhole. The management pretty much let them do what they wanted without regard to other guests. Another irritating thing was that the fire alarm (located in the bathroom) went off when I was taking a shower due to steam so I spent my whole stay taking a shower with the door open and scared to death that the alarm would go off again.
4 out of 5
by george

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable stay

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable. It was not the fault of the hotel, but there was loud construction noise on the street over which our window overlooked. The toilet paper dispenser was mounted across from the toilet in such a way that it was almost out of reach. It didn't spoil our stay, but it's worth noting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. Please be aware the construction was temporary and we are looking to see how best to resolve the toilet paper holder in the room you occupied. Thank you
5 out of 5
by Rajib

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by dana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Steven from Pocono lake pa

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room was a little small but Otherwise fine