Ratings based on 1,179 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could have been better!

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Quicker check in and make sure there is hot water for a shower.
Location: good location.
Check in was very slow. Only lukewarm water in the morning. Too cold to take a shower. I will not stay here again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Boogie-woogie hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Upon check-in we were overwhelmed by construction in the hotel. We understand that updates were being made, but it made it difficult to get around. It was also very loud. On a couple of occasions, we looked out our window (3rd floor) and saw construction workers right outside on a lift; very intrusive. We were also awoken by the fire alarm at 5:20 am due to a staff member burning a bagel. Furhtermore, we discovere boogers on our headboard and by the TV. Additionally, the main purpose for choosing this hotel was the airport shuttle, as we were there to pick up my brother, a soldier returning from active duty. We reserved our spots on the shuttle in advance, but were yelled as it would take too long to load our welome home posters and make him late. Needless to say, we ended up not using the shuttle. The whole experience was frustrating and more that disappointing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very rude airport shuttle driver

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Hotel still under renovation. Breakfast was fine. Wanted to use airport shuttle. We had to go to our car to retrieve something, and the shuttle driver wouldn't wait 1 single minute for us. And he was very rude in his demeanor towards us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Business

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Everything was great 😅👍👍 and I will let all my friends
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bwi

False advertising and RUDE staff

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Lied about 10days free parking w reservation. I had to move my car to long term lot after my overnight stay, at 4am. Staff rude and dismissive. Water in the shower ice cold. Never staying Wyndham again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Decent Hotel during Renovation

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The first night of my Anniversary weekend was disappointing when I had reserved a King bedroom for 2 nights 3 months in advanced & was told by the receptionist there were none available only double beds. Even though she did suggest that option the price remained the same, it should've been reduced at least especially if my request could not be fulfilled. I agreed to it despite that setback; the room met my standards to some extent. What displeased me was finding 3-4 hair strands in the corner of the bath tub & underneath the toilet seat as well as finding trash (3 energy/protein bar wrappers) from previous guests when I had accidentally dropped my cellphone behind one of the furnitures. ALWAYS INSPECT EVERYTHING IN THE ROOM(S)!! Overall the room was enjoyable & relaxing for my girlfriend & I. The hotel breakfast was good, there was a variety to choose from each morning. Food & refreshments were displayed well & replenished as quickly as they could bring it. I understood the wait time for more due to the volume of people who came down to eat, especially on Sunday. Parking wasn't too much of a hassle, just that the hotel is still being renovated so heavy & bulky machinery took most of the space from the parking lot. Walls were being patched & repainted in certain noticeable areas. If you can ignore all that, then you'll be fine.The staff were good, I believe they do try their best. Overall I'd say my stay there was a pleasurable experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Terrible, no itemized receipt provided or a receipt in general. I will never use either the hotel or Expedia ever again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Everything was excellent! The pool was a little dirty though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In town for business

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The best hotel I've stayed in for business trips! I'll be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value next to airport.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Free shuttle from the airport to the hotel even after midnight was great. Room was very spacious and clean. Comfortable bed. Nice TV. Breakfast was good and free! Bacon, eggs, waffles, cereal, and more from 6-9am. Nothing bad to say.