Ratings based on 1,461 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Friendly staff very welcoming big smiles, hotel close to Harbor not a bad walk. Room could have been a little more cleaner but bed was very comfortable best sleep I had in a long time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2017 by Monique, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback of our hotel. We appreciate your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore

Middle of downtown great location

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Bathroom was a bit too small but the bed was so comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Monique, Hotel Management
Thank You for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia suburbs

Not what we hoped for

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Location, that a double room was 2 queens and not 2 double beds.
Cons: rooms need a good cleaning - wall need scrubbed, furniture had stains .... just kinda gross and tired.
Location: We did not have time to enjoy the area - would like to come back again and spend time at the inner harbor
We stayed in Baltimore and took the train to the Women's March on Washington. I had booked a double queen room on Expedia, and our first room was a king suite with a pull out that was dirty. Management said they were full, but when push came to shove, they did have a queen double room and switched us to it. We were in the separate tower which seemed like a poor cousin to the main hotel - there were some upgrades in our room, but no microwave. It was ok, but for the price, I think it should have been better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by Monique, Hotel Management
Thank You for your feedback. We take all feedback very serious. We will address all issues you had during your stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location near everything you need.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Good parking and clean rooms.
Cons: The lifeguards at the pool were an absolute joke. Despite clearly posted rules, the lifeguard was too busy playing on their phone to enforce rules.
Location: Go to the restaurants at the inner harbor. There is plenty of food and shopping nearby.
Clean hotel and centrally located. We picked the hotel because it had a pool. Although the pool was fine, the staff was not. Despite having rules that are clearly posted for everyone to see, the lifeguard that was on duty did nothing to enforce the rules.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by Monique, Hotel Management
Thank You for your feedback. We will look into the issue with the lifeguard and address it. We appreciate your feedback.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location close to stadium inner harbor

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Carpets and bath drainage
Location: Convention center
Noisy because fire station across the streetmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by Monique, Hotel Management
Thank You for your feedback. We take all feedback serious and will use it as we work to bring improvements to our hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: renovation,smelly carpets
Location: a
good location except for the constant fire trucks in and out with sirens blasting for the hotel is across the fire station
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by Monique, Hotel Management
Thank You for your review and feedback of our hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Nice hotel downtown with a pool and friendly staff but don't like having to add more to my review when I want to get to the point. Review just dropped.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by Monique, Hotel Management
Thank You for your review of our hotel and our friendly staff. We appreciate your business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was short but a nice place to stay at.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you a little longer the next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Convenient to both the Inner Harbour and Stadiums
Nice Hotel for our overnight stay. Very close to the M&T stadium as we were there for a Football Game.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Monique, Hotel Management
Thank You for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting your again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your business.