Ratings based on 1,249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pequea pa 17565

Took my grandson on an overnight adventure

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: The entire staff went out of there way to make our trip a day to remember The front desk staff and our server sat night where ecceptional
Cons: Pool area and pool water was chilly but they worked to correct the issue
Location: Not much around the hotel for kids but inner harbor was only a few blocks. the orange bus route was free to ride so that was a plus
From the time we arrived to the time we left the staff was there to do whatever it took to make the stay a wonderful experience the where friendly and very helpful and knowledgeable The food and service was excellent as well .A great place to stay and relax
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Across the street from Royal Farms Arena. Within walking distance of the Inner Harbor. Safe location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
we only stayed for 1 night and it was fine. room was clean and roomy, bed was comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, DE

DO NOT BOOK THIS HOTEL

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: It was close to the arena, but there are a lot of other hotels that are also close that I would book next time.
Cons: Beds and pillows
Location: If you are planning a stay in the area, make reservations! There aren't many restaurants in walking distance and they book up quick.
My husband and I were attending a concert last weekend and decided to book this hotel based on its proximity to the arena... what a mistake this was! After we checked in, we decided to get a macchiato from "Dottie's Café" inside the hotel. The lady working had no idea what she was doing and it ended up being a tall glass of whole milk with a splash of espresso, if that's even what was in it. We had dinner at Eden West - we ordered crab cakes that seemed to have more shells in them then actual crab meat and cold vegetables - very disappointing... especially for $25 a plate! The bed in our room felt like you were sleeping upside down on a bed of rocks and the pillows were as thin as paper. It was the most uncomfortable sleep I've had in a long time... not even stacking extra pillows helped. The MTA track was right outside our window, so we heard the train pass by the entire night... it seemed like it was every 10 minutes. Just an overall terrible experience and a complete waste of money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Location: Convenient to convenience store and wine store. Close to cruise ship port.
Quick stay - did not really have time to use the hotel facilities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New year's eve

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Location , price ,
Cons: Parking has to be free like in other hotels.
Location: Walking distance from aquarim , inner harbour mall , restourants and bars . Very close to football and baseball stadiums.
We stayed to see the fireworks aand have some drinks at inner harbour, Baltimore . The hotel was nice ,to a walking distance from the mall .The only thing I did not like was that you have to pay for the parking garage. I don't know about the other hotels in the area . It was a great time in general. The hotel is close to everything at Inner harbour. The room was clean , no bedbugs .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On The Harbor

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Stayed over the Christmas holiday so the rate was affordable. Quality and decor was wonderful for 3 star. Friendly staff, decent breakfast buffet if paid for with daily rate. Excellent location with couple block walk to Harbour.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philly

Noisy location.

Posted Dec 29, 2015
You can hear everything in the room from hallways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for us

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Staff was so friendly!! We really enjoyed staying here on our trip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Perfect stop before cruise out of Baltimore Port

Posted Dec 27, 2015
6 min drive to "Cruise Maryland". Just right for an overnight stay. Only took a brief walk outside. Nearly got mugged by a homeless guy, but I am a full contact karate fighter and part of a security team. He left me alone when I looked him in the eye. I doubt the near mugging is normal. Overall, a nice place to stay. Baltimore stadiums seem to be within walking distance of this hotel. Parking was a little extra charge for the night, but not bad for a secure garage.