Ratings based on 1,487 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Close to the inner harbor and ball park. The room was a double instead of a single. The latch was broken on the door. Didn't clean the room the first day and had to tell them to clean it the second day we stayed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Adam N- General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the feedback. We will aim for a home run next time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from campbelville

Great location in downtown

Posted May 23, 2017
Right next to a light rail stop, this is an easy location to get to from the airport. Just a five minute walk from Camden Yards and 15 minutes on foot to the harbour. Clean rooms and friendly staff made it a great spot to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Clean rooms, friendly staff, great location. Located right on the tram line that connects to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel downtown

Posted Apr 21, 2017
The room was clean, but had a weird smell to it. The staff was nice and accommodating. The indoor pool was nice but freezing!! An attendant tried heating it more, but it never got warmer during our stay, which was a bummer!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They are under construction

Posted Apr 19, 2017
They charge breakfast and they didn't provided. Parking additional $28 per day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Great location close to a lot of activities however the hotel was under renovation at time of stay. Therefore it was loud and dusty in lobby when checking in and out and while returning to room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

False breakfast advertising during bookings

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Free breakfast was advertised during bookings, but once we arrived we were told no free breakfast. Also, we had rsvp a room with a microwave, as we arrived it wasn't in the room so had to go through the hassle to request one
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Lots of problems I wouldn't have expected for a hotel of this price and reputation -- several miscommunications regarding how breakfast and parking worked which needed me to go back and forth and waste time, the pool was chaotic, breakfast was awful and cold, and there was a pretty major flood which impacted my room -- they needed to go into my room when I was out, which I understand, but when I arrived the room was left open (with all my possessions out) and nobody attending the room.
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your business.