Ratings based on 1,322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Nice hotel clean but bed was hard as a rock. Great location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great customer service

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Very quiet and great for business travelers.
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
Great customer service and the rooms was very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and not a bad price

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Went to Baltimore to go to an Orioles game, this hotel was convenient to Camden yards. It also wasn't a bad walk to the inner harbor. The parking wasn't bad but it would've been nice to have a continental breakfast included. Overall, I'd go back to this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Great location

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Not only was the staff friendly and helpful, the room was clean, amenities were good and location was good. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Hotel Experience

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Ensure the bathrooms are up to standard and do not exhibit signs of mold
Location: Great! Harbor and and baseball park are within walking distance
Great location and quick check in. However,the front desk staff couldn't give me directions to the convention center which was located 1 minute away, there was mold forming in a decorative picture hung in the bathroom and spores of what appeared to be mold int eh bathroom shower. Maids didn't do a great job of ensuring the bed was clean.They didn't change the sheets because I found my sock wedged at the foot of the bed from the day before. The cold air goes on all night and there is no way to adjust it. Froze!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice and Close

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Clean, comfortable, affordable and within a block and a half to Camden Yards.....what's not to like!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

:)

Posted Jun 4, 2016
This hotel stay was for a birthday event usually most hotels would call and complain of noise or threats to kick you out but the staff was friendly and there was no interruption to my birthday get together I enjoyed my stay at the holiday inn....I would definitely book again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Good for Baltimore Convention Center

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Decent sized rooms, comfortable bed, pretty quiet unless the firefighters get called out. Clean and cozy. The free WiFi worked well.
Cons: Didn't get free coffee in the morning, as in other Holiday Inns.
Location: Camden Yards is a great place to catch a game, and it's two blocks away. The Inner Harbor is a reasonable walk.
Older but clean rooms. Staff were friendly. Reasonable prices, good access to the Convention Center and Camden Yards. You can get to the Convention Center through the Hilton a block south of here, which was really nice because it rained buckets the whole time. It's across the street from a fire station, so you might get woken up. They didn't get called out too often when I was there. Not many restaurants in this neighborhood; I generally dined around the inner harbor a half mile east of here.
5 out of 5
by James from Clayton GA

A Memorable Stay

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome clean quiet room, excellent customer service in great location, Inner Harbor, Balto, walking distance to Camden Yards and Inner Harbor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
We didn't pay a ton for the accommodations which were excellent.