Ratings based on 1,505 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Hotel was ok. Didn't like that I had to pay for parking!!! $56 is a little high
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Evington,VA

Baseball trip

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: remodel
Location: Close to baseball stadium. Short walk to inner harbor area.
Hotel is rundown, worn out carpet in our room. Room needed vacuuming and dusting. Drain from bathtub was laying beside the sink in bathroom. Bathroom was tiny. Beds were comfortable. It would have been helpful had I been told we were in the west tower when I checked in, instead of wondering around looking for room . West tower is across parking lot from where you check in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a convenient location, but....

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Walking distance from where we wanted to go but expensive for parking that is NOT included in the room price, very unruly and loud guests in the pool area. Rudely awakened at 8:05 AM by a knock on the door asking if we were checking out that day...... check out wasn't until 12:00 noon, not at all happy about that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, near the inner harbor

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The staff are excellent, very friendly, helpful and accommodating. They have restaurant, and coffe shop inside which helps us with what we need for our stay. I will go back there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Close to the inner harbor and ball park. The room was a double instead of a single. The latch was broken on the door. Didn't clean the room the first day and had to tell them to clean it the second day we stayed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Adam N- General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the feedback. We will aim for a home run next time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from campbelville

Great location in downtown

Posted May 23, 2017
Right next to a light rail stop, this is an easy location to get to from the airport. Just a five minute walk from Camden Yards and 15 minutes on foot to the harbour. Clean rooms and friendly staff made it a great spot to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Adam N. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the feedback. You can't beat our location. Thanks for choosing Holiday Inn!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Clean rooms, friendly staff, great location. Located right on the tram line that connects to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Adam N. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the feedback. We love your comments!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Deanna

One night stay

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient walk to the Inn Harbor. Met our needs. Lobby was under construction so not pleasing to the eye.
2 out of 5
by darrell

Worst hotel ever

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was the worst place I have ever stayed. The room was very outdated, no microwave. Shower did not work right. Also the parking is in a public place and u have to pay 28 dollars