Ratings based on 1,486 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Close to the inner harbor and ball park. The room was a double instead of a single. The latch was broken on the door. Didn't clean the room the first day and had to tell them to clean it the second day we stayed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Adam N- General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the feedback. We will aim for a home run next time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from campbelville

Great location in downtown

Posted May 23, 2017
Right next to a light rail stop, this is an easy location to get to from the airport. Just a five minute walk from Camden Yards and 15 minutes on foot to the harbour. Clean rooms and friendly staff made it a great spot to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Clean rooms, friendly staff, great location. Located right on the tram line that connects to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel downtown

Posted Apr 21, 2017
The room was clean, but had a weird smell to it. The staff was nice and accommodating. The indoor pool was nice but freezing!! An attendant tried heating it more, but it never got warmer during our stay, which was a bummer!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They are under construction

Posted Apr 19, 2017
They charge breakfast and they didn't provided. Parking additional $28 per day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Great location close to a lot of activities however the hotel was under renovation at time of stay. Therefore it was loud and dusty in lobby when checking in and out and while returning to room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

False breakfast advertising during bookings

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Free breakfast was advertised during bookings, but once we arrived we were told no free breakfast. Also, we had rsvp a room with a microwave, as we arrived it wasn't in the room so had to go through the hassle to request one
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your business.
3 out of 5
by David A.

Close to Convention Center

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
The price was good for the location. I was attending a conference at the Baltimore Convention Center and since the conference hotels had reached capacity this was a good option as it's only a block away. The room needs a few updates and I think they are remodeling. But the nearby soda machine did not work, the room needed some dusting (minor issue), and there was a lamp that did not work. I did call about the lamp since it was the one located next to the bed and getting up in the dark was a little challenging. The non-working lamp was also where I would have like to charge my phone (and personal alarm). I did call about the issue, but nothing was done. But it was a minor inconvenience to my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You for your review and feedback of our hotel. We will look into the soda machine and and lamp issues you encountered during your stay with us. We apologize for the problems you had while stay with us.