Ratings based on 1,480 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from campbelville

Great location in downtown

Posted May 23, 2017
Right next to a light rail stop, this is an easy location to get to from the airport. Just a five minute walk from Camden Yards and 15 minutes on foot to the harbour. Clean rooms and friendly staff made it a great spot to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Clean rooms, friendly staff, great location. Located right on the tram line that connects to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel downtown

Posted Apr 21, 2017
The room was clean, but had a weird smell to it. The staff was nice and accommodating. The indoor pool was nice but freezing!! An attendant tried heating it more, but it never got warmer during our stay, which was a bummer!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They are under construction

Posted Apr 19, 2017
They charge breakfast and they didn't provided. Parking additional $28 per day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Great location close to a lot of activities however the hotel was under renovation at time of stay. Therefore it was loud and dusty in lobby when checking in and out and while returning to room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

False breakfast advertising during bookings

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Free breakfast was advertised during bookings, but once we arrived we were told no free breakfast. Also, we had rsvp a room with a microwave, as we arrived it wasn't in the room so had to go through the hassle to request one
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Friendly staff very welcoming big smiles, hotel close to Harbor not a bad walk. Room could have been a little more cleaner but bed was very comfortable best sleep I had in a long time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2017 by Monique, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback of our hotel. We appreciate your business.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Just What a Hotel Stay Should Be

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was a classic stay, just the way I like it. Room was ready when I arrived, no issues, under my name, clean, with competent and friendly staff. In and out without drama or hassle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You for your Wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and your business.
4 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your business.
3 out of 5
by Lisa

Hotel needs definite updating and overhaul

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
One night stay with my husband and 2 year old. Afraid to use shower due to mold in it. Finally had to use it to wash the obscene amount of chemicals out of my hair from the pool and the smell of mold from the shower curtain was so overpowering my husband smelt it out in the bedroom/living room. Was "upgraded to a room with a great city view" and all I saw was the rooftop down below and a giant building directly in front of me. Don't know what I was expecting for $89 plus tax but this was definitely not it. And $28 to park overnight! Parkin should be free for guests!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You for your review and feedback. We take all issues very serious and will use your feedback as we work to bring improvements to our hotel.