Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel near the fairgrounds.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Location to the fairgrounds.
Had a short one night stay but the hotel was very good. Breakfast was not free but was very reasonable. Hotel staff were friendly and efficient even with a full house.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by mark from Farmingdale NY

OK Hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is a little run down, especially the elevators. It is an OK Holiday Inn. The lady at the front desk was helpful.
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Wayne, NJ

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Clean but heavy smell of disinfectant upon arrival was not pleasant. Free breakfast was very nice. Front desk very pleasant.
4 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dwan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jean from Columbia, Maryland

Great Hotel and Staff

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was confortable and very clean. The water in the shower was as warm or hot as you wanted and stayed at the temperature until you were done. The staff answered any question I had. It was a fantastic stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: You could order and pick up dinner from Chili's next door without even going outside.
Cons: The parking spaces could be wider.
Location: Oregona Ridge for Kids. Check out the playground, Nature Center and hiking trails.
The staff was great considering I had my 3 year old GrandSon with me. His first experience in a Hotel. He loved it.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solo getaway

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
I was looking a quiet getaway with food nearby. I found it! I would go back