Ratings based on 530 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Quiet hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2017
The hotel was clean and the staff was really professional. We had a great time at the pool and relaxing in the room. If you need a staycation this is a good place to start.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by Devonte, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are glad to hear your stay with us was of satisfaction. Please allow us to welcome you home again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Army/Navy Game

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Excellent place to stay! Staff was great, hotel was clean, and breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfection in a hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing we saw
Location: Right by the Baltimore Airport, great restaurants nearby.
The staff was perfect, our room was perfect, the facility was perfect, breakfast was perfect. Anything more I would say would end in the word perfect. The best location we have ever had and we almost always stay at Hiltons. just never had stayed at a Homewood Suite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was great except housekeeping was banging on the door at 8 am and trying to come into our suite. Very, very, very annoying
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach, United States of America

Awful. Do not book here.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
I was very disappointed with this stay. Staff was rude, rooms are outdated and the breakfast is not as advertised. Book elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Excellent facility. This was my third stay at a Homewood Suites.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We were not welcomed there.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The Asst General Manager was very rude. She was upset because we booked our reservation through Expedia and she was not expecting us, although we booked well in advance. I booked 9 rooms for our cheer team. She said Expedia was supposed to book us as a group even if we didn't have 10 rooms. She yelled asking if I had brought a bus load of people to her hotel. She embarrassed me in front of other guests, my cheerleaders and their parents. Hilton does not require guests to list every single person's name that will be in each room but she requested this of us. Check in took over an hour. We also had to commit to a breakfast time. We were not made to feel welcome. I wanted a refund so we could stay elsewhere but we had already pre-paid. When I asked for the General Manager I was given a sarcastic remark. I was unable to sleep all night because of the way I had been treated by this lady.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and clean

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
i enjoy the hotel was very nice and the clean