Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The room and service was beyond my expectations. Shuttle bus to airport easy convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Albans, WV

Amazong experience

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Very Cowan room. Staff was friendly and checked to make sure all was well. We will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Orlando Visit

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Nice suite, bar, lounge area, and friendly staff.Nothing
Cons: Nothing
Location: Mainly dining and Universal City Walk is what we did.
Reason for trip to Orlando was to visit my son, grandson, and daughter-in-law.Beautiful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alpharetta, GA

Very nice hotel closer to BWI.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Simply superb!! Loved the amenities, cleanliness, accommodating and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel close to BWI

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Rooms were clean and stocked with basic kitchen tools. Quick 8 min drive to convention center.
Cons: breakfasts weren't the best.
Location: 10 minutes to downtown area - ie: convention center, orioles, aquarium
Hotel was clean and staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by David

Long Weekend

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was great. We have three little girls and the Kitchenette was great for making and cleaning bottles.
3 out of 5
by Robert from Upper Darby Pennsylvania

Needs more Renovation

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Tub had mold. They fixed it once I mentioned it. Room was too hot and air conditioning not working properly. Eggs runny free breakfast but potates good. Pool cloudy and not maintained well. Outside court area nice with grilles.
5 out of 5
by Nahid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leah from Virginia

Outstanding. We'll stay here again!

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was very relaxing. Very spacious rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Easy to get to from major roads

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Nice Room, Clean and good breakfast
Cons: None that I can think of
Location: N/A
Very satisfied Hotel was easy to find and breakfast was good. Will stay here again if in the area again.