Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Nice Price, Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, costs, spacious, temp control, amenities
Cons: The room could have been cleaner, More lighting in the parking lot
Location: Near a casino and shopping attractions (Hotel provides free shuttles)
This hotel was very comfortable, affordable and the staff was very amiable. The only issue that I had was the room could have been cleaner....(The trash not emptied everyday, sheets could have been properly fitted to the mattress...ect.} All in all, great hotel for the price. (The breakfast was good too..)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore MD

very nice hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Very nice, very clean, & close everything you need! Nice little spring break get away! I will be back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philedelphia

Plenty of Room!

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, large room.
Cons: 1. Additional parking near the front of the hotel. 2. A better plan to deal with late check out requests
Location: The Hotel is very close to Arundel Mills, Maryland Live, etc.
We had a two room suit, which was great because I snore and I'm famous for keeping my wife and two kids awake. I was in the living room and no one heard me at all!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by karen from Davidsonville

Bluzzard Jonas stay at Homewood

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comedy of errors! TV selection terrible with no pay per view. Wifi was sporadic and things didn't quite work as they should. I do have to say the staff was outstanding & friendly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Nice convenient hotel with excellent staff

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: Longer pool hours would be great. A lot of people book this hotel because of the indoor pool while its cold outside.
Location: Location is very private and quiet but the mall and casino are a 3 minute drive away along with numerous places to eat.
My family and I had a wonderful experience. The staff was over the top friendly and polite we will definitely be returning
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salisbury, md

Great location

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Right around the corner to a large mall, casino and tons of restaurants. Great staff. Comfortable stay. Complimentary breakfast was lacking the first morning and DELICIOUS the next morning. Pool was great! Lifeguard was excellent.
4 out of 5
by Edwin from Boston

Decent stay for family. Staff is excellent.

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
It would have been 5 stars and perfect if the bathroom wasn't handicap accessible (it leaked every time I showered) and if the room doors had locks (no privacy for a two bedroom suite). The staff was very friendly and accommodated us very well.
5 out of 5
by Thierry from porto alegre

Ótima estadia.

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Tudo perfeito. Ótimo para viagem em família.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it! Wish the pool was open earlier.