Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Nice convenient hotel with excellent staff

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: Longer pool hours would be great. A lot of people book this hotel because of the indoor pool while its cold outside.
Location: Location is very private and quiet but the mall and casino are a 3 minute drive away along with numerous places to eat.
My family and I had a wonderful experience. The staff was over the top friendly and polite we will definitely be returning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salisbury, md

Great location

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Right around the corner to a large mall, casino and tons of restaurants. Great staff. Comfortable stay. Complimentary breakfast was lacking the first morning and DELICIOUS the next morning. Pool was great! Lifeguard was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by IKJOON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carolyn from Silver Spring Md

Very relaxing

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Did lots of shopping and eating visited the near by casino
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas from Santa Cruz, CA

spent a week

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
very comfortable and good food for breakfast some airplane noise every other day handicap shower had cheapo showerhead that could not be fixed properly Arundel Mills stores & restaurants were great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Jersey

Band Tour

Posted Oct 14, 2015
This hotel was perfect for the one night stay. The band was playing at the Casino which was a short shuttle ride away. The shuttle picked us up and dropped us off at the casino and we were given a card to call when we were ready to come back, which was a huge plus not having to drive and able to have a lot of fun. When we got back from the Casino the fire alarm had been tripped. Staff were giving out water bottles to guests and making the situation a lot better. I would definetly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas from Santa Cruz

Spent whole week here

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
needed walk-in shower, it was a poor design and in poor repair maintenance guy tried to help, adequate results on 3rd try. Food was surprisingly good !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Very Nice Suite!

Posted Oct 11, 2015
We stayed at this hotel for one night before our flight out of BWI. The hotel was very nice, and the staff was pleasant. We used the hotel shuttle to and from the airport. Hotel was in a safe area and we felt very comfortable leaving our car there for a week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was great. The staff was great. The breakfast was not good. They need to have turkey bacon or turkey sausage available, everyone don't eat pork.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tabitha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels