Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Great place to stay very very clean n full of helpful people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Spacious bedroom suites.

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it was an ok stay. Only complaint was noisy hallway and neighbors didn't allow or a great nights sleep. Called the front desk and didn't get much help there so grumpy morning as a result. Walls are very thin and i believe the design in the one bedroom suites have neighboring bedroom walls back to back which was not such a good idea as you know what can be heard all night and headboard knocking on the wall. Other than that this is an ok hotel for location. Won't be staying there again unless I'm in an all night mood.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay here! Most of the hotel staff was great as were most of the drivers! Kara, Eric, and Larry were our favorite drivers!!! They accommodated us beyond the means of service and we were really appreciative of that. The breakfast wasn't all that great, but oh well! There was quite a bit to do in the area and having a 24 hour shuttle was right on time!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Fabulous stay!

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was excellent, from check-in to checkout. We will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by EDWARD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
My overall experience was awesome. I would come back again.
5 out of 5
by Sean

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very large room, pictures were slightly misleading, as we thought there would be a separate bedroom from the living room.
5 out of 5
by Natasha from Houston, TX

Great family hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room was large and accommodated 2 families. Evening reception and buffet breakfast were added bonuses. Really close to Medieval Times.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Bad, Could Care a little More

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
They stay was not to bad...I called 3 times about early check-in and each time I asked if it was possible I got a different time to call back and inquire. I request when making my reservation adjoining rooms and they were not able to accommodated. I didn't get a call or any warning until I checked-in and the Representative at the front desk didn't seem care one way or another. What's the point of specifying your accommodations if you can't get them OR no one gives you advance notice.