Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Great place to stay very very clean n full of helpful people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
My overall experience was awesome. I would come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York, PA

Nice hotel close to exit 100, shopping & eateries.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Nice hotel close to exit 100, shopping & eateries.
Cons: Staff in the kitchen could have been more on their job than hiding out in kitchen from crowd at breakfast time. Tracey at the front desk was snotty.
Location: Nice hotel close to exit 100, shopping & eateries.
During the breakfast hours on Sat & Sun the staff in kitchen was not on post. Saturday morning crew was lazy. The guest had to look for utensils to eat with. The food was not well stocked on buffet table. I waited 10 minutes for young lady to bring French Vanilla Sweeter Cream out for coffee. The trash cans were overflowing on both days. The guess had to say something on Sunday morning about trash in trashcans & Sat. morning I should have gotten paid for working in kitchen because I was the one to restock the utensils and cup lids to coffee for guess and I started to take the trash out off of trash can but I thought about getting my hands dirty and I didn't.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Nice Price, Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, costs, spacious, temp control, amenities
Cons: The room could have been cleaner, More lighting in the parking lot
Location: Near a casino and shopping attractions (Hotel provides free shuttles)
This hotel was very comfortable, affordable and the staff was very amiable. The only issue that I had was the room could have been cleaner....(The trash not emptied everyday, sheets could have been properly fitted to the mattress...ect.} All in all, great hotel for the price. (The breakfast was good too..)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore MD

very nice hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Very nice, very clean, & close everything you need! Nice little spring break get away! I will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Philedelphia

Plenty of Room!

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, large room.
Cons: 1. Additional parking near the front of the hotel. 2. A better plan to deal with late check out requests
Location: The Hotel is very close to Arundel Mills, Maryland Live, etc.
We had a two room suit, which was great because I snore and I'm famous for keeping my wife and two kids awake. I was in the living room and no one heard me at all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Nice convenient hotel with excellent staff

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: Longer pool hours would be great. A lot of people book this hotel because of the indoor pool while its cold outside.
Location: Location is very private and quiet but the mall and casino are a 3 minute drive away along with numerous places to eat.
My family and I had a wonderful experience. The staff was over the top friendly and polite we will definitely be returning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salisbury, md

Great location

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Right around the corner to a large mall, casino and tons of restaurants. Great staff. Comfortable stay. Complimentary breakfast was lacking the first morning and DELICIOUS the next morning. Pool was great! Lifeguard was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Jersey

Band Tour

Posted Oct 14, 2015
This hotel was perfect for the one night stay. The band was playing at the Casino which was a short shuttle ride away. The shuttle picked us up and dropped us off at the casino and we were given a card to call when we were ready to come back, which was a huge plus not having to drive and able to have a lot of fun. When we got back from the Casino the fire alarm had been tripped. Staff were giving out water bottles to guests and making the situation a lot better. I would definetly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Very Nice Suite!

Posted Oct 11, 2015
We stayed at this hotel for one night before our flight out of BWI. The hotel was very nice, and the staff was pleasant. We used the hotel shuttle to and from the airport. Hotel was in a safe area and we felt very comfortable leaving our car there for a week.