Ratings based on 829 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Beds and sofa bed were of pour quality. Also the blankets for the sofa bed were pretty gross.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to share feedback following your recent stay. I am sorry you found the seating not excellent and your comments are helpful as future improvements are planned. I hope we can welcome you back again in the future for a truly excellent visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great service!

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
amazing!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Orbitz
there were stains on our couch. when I took a virtual tour of the room, it showed a separate bedroom. It was not.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to share feedback following your recent visit. I am sorry you did not receive a one bedroom suite as on one of the videos. I hope we can welcome you back again in the future for a truly excellent visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Great staff and rooms, within walking distance to everything, nice continental breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Wonderful business location

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: The Four Seasons Restaurant is around the corner and has a beautiful outside dining. Also, there oyster sampler is delicious.
This hotel is perfectly located for business in the area. The hotel was clean, beds were comfortable and the setting is beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, Inner Harbor

Better than expected!

Posted Oct 5, 2016
I've never stayed in a Homewood before but booked at this one due to my husbands recommendation. I was very surpised and more than pleased with our accommodations and overall stay. The breakfast was wonderful, room was clean, staff friendly, and very close to multiple things downtown. Right off the water; we took multiple strolls down by the Inner Harbor and walked to the aquarium and Port Discovery. We would absolutely stay here again and other Homewood locations in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
the included breakfast was horrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a great location!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Great hotel in a great spot! Overall our room was great and the staff was really helpful! The most impressive thing about our stay was the gym! Never been to a hotel with one like it! Amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location to Inner harbor activities

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel is wonderful. But I reserved and paid for a king an got two queen beds. At 6 ft 6 inch the bed did not work
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to share feedback following your recent visit. I am pleased you enjoyed your visit and I am sorry for the challenge with the bed as that certainly is not our intent. I appreciate you letting us know so we can follow up. I hope we can welcome you back again in the future for a truly excellent visit.