Ratings based on 741 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from 日本

広くて快適

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: 広くて清潔
Cons: 朝食に変化が欲しい。
Location: ボルチモアの中では治安も良く、散歩にも適していた。
四泊しましたが、広くて清潔で快適でした。近くにスーパーマーケット、レストランもあり、 有意義な滞在でした。
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2016 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are pleased you enjoyed your visit so much!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore Maryland

Not as we expected

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean the hotel, time for a possible renovation on some items
Location: Baltimore Inner Harbor
We have stayed at this hotel many times but our recent stay for New Years was awful. The hotel room was dirty with hair in the tub, the carpet smelled dirty. It was like staying in a ramada inn! The hotel was infested with nats, everywhere! Nasty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Great location good price clean rooms full kitchen

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Arrived early hotel was nice enough to allow early check in. Nice sized room two televisions. Mattress on sleeper sofa was terrible hope you don't need it. Good breakfast included. Definitely stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2015 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
I am pleased we were able to accommodate an early check-in and you were able to get comfortable earlier in the day. I am sorry that the quality of the sleeper sofa was not as intended and thank you for letting us know. I hope we have a chance to welcome you back again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - great location

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Suites always provide more room
Location: We walked to a number of restaurants
Nice hotel - great location. We had a beautiful view of the harbour. Within walking diatance to many nice restaurants, shops, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2015 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
I am pleased you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for letting us know and I hope we can welcome you back again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cynthia from NJ

Homewood suites

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great location. Steps away is little italy which had some great food. Staff were courteous. The room was clean and comfortable. ..except for the pillows. They need better pillows. Also, as noted in priir reviews. ..housekeeping could be hit or miss. Overall a good stay. Would recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2015 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to share your review and I am so pleased you enjoyed the vibrant Harbor East location so much! I am sorry that the pillows were uncomfortable as we certainly do not want our guests to have an uncomfortable night's sleep. Guest feedback is always important as we use it when planning for the future. Thank you for letting us know and I hope we can welcome you back in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ryan D

great spot near fells point and inner harbor balti

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
The valet was friendly and courtious. Angel, the bell hop was was helpfull and knew the hotel well (I wanted the better room of the two and he knew it with just the room number). Front desk was delightful and friendly. The 8th floor leads out to a beautiful view and she made sure to get us rooms close to each other and the exit. The room itself was almost soundproof from the lounge ( we had snorers in the group). It was all pretty great. Thanks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2015 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
I am so pleased you enjoyed your visit so much and I look forward to sharing your review with the team. We hope to welcome you back again to the Homewood Suites Baltimore Inner Harbor!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

Home away from home.

Posted Nov 3, 2015
I have stayed here a few times and always enjoy it. The staff is helpful, the hotel clean and comfortable. It is close to Fells Point and attractions at the Inner Harbor
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2015 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know how much the service meant and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Homewood Suites Baltimore Inner Harbor!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel close to harbor activities

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: Clean. Well-designed. Affordable. Spacious room.
Cons: Parking costs are not clearly explained. There's conflicting info between the website and signage on-site.
Location: Scenic ten minute walk to the aquarium. Good shopping right outside. Close to Little Italy.
Nice neighborhood. Close to Little Italy and the aquarium. Nice area for shopping and hanging out near the water. The only problem I had was the parking. The hotel website says: Self parking: $23.00 (No In/Out) Valet: $32.00 (In/out privileges) When we pulled up to the hotel, there was a sign that valet parking cost $22/day (not 32), or we had the option to self-park in the garage connected to the building. Based on the website, we assumed self-parking would a $23 flat rate since it didn't say "per day" AND the fact that valet is NEVER cheaper than self-parking. Wrong. Self-parking is $23/day. And we were 2 hours over 48 hours, so that was an additional $14. This was really my only annoyance. It needs to be more clearly spelled out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2015 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
I am pleased you enjoyed your visit but certainly apologize for the parking information. We will use your feedback towards correction and I hope we can welcome you back again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Candice from San Antonio

Very nice!

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Expensive for what was included. We could have gotten same breakfast at a hotel costing much less.