Ratings based on 831 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ney York

Stains, stains galore....

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Security is very good. Only hotel guests can access the elevators up to the rooms.
First of all, the staff was excellent. However, we arrived 3 hours before check in time and were told that our room wasn't ready, obviously. They took my cell number and told me they would call when it was ready. Fantastic, I thought, no one ever called. Our room wasn't ready until 35 minutes past check in time. Finally we get up to the room, it has to be one of the heaviest doors I have ever opened. We get in, and there is a huge light pink stain on the rug. We look around the rest of the room, there are 2 head stains on the couch. Yuk...
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to share feedback following your visit. I am very sorry that we did not exceed expectations, as is our goal. Your feedback, while not comfortable to hear, is very important as it is reviewed and we will take action to prevent these types of occurrences in the future. Again, I am sorry and thank you for letting us know. I hope we can welcome you back for a truly excellent visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The room was very clean and the hotel is in a great location. It was in walking distance to the harbor and attractions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convience and comfortable

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The hotels location was great for my event there. The staff was very courteous and pleasant. The room size was great and the bathroom and living space need updating. Fresh paint/wallpaper and bathtub.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Location was very good - so close to Inner Harbor, restaurants, and theater. Staff was excellent - from valets to front desk - we were treated very well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
The room had a funny odor, and the carpet needed to be cleaned. Otherwise the hotel was comfortable and in a very nice area of town. We slept comfortably, with no street noise or light, which could have been a problem because of the location. All in all a pleasant stay, but the room, for the price, was dated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Inner Harbor Experience.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Amazing location - walking distance to everything great around the inner harbor area and Fells Point. Will be returning to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great. But through 9th floor vending machine was out of water. That sucked.