Ratings based on 837 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Good price and location

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Second stay at this location. Room size and hotel location are great. Rooms and other common areas are getting a little tired and worn. Should mention that the valet staff was outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los Angeles

Close to shopping , dining , and the harbit

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Wonderful staff so helpful. Treated you like family
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ney York

Stains, stains galore....

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Security is very good. Only hotel guests can access the elevators up to the rooms.
First of all, the staff was excellent. However, we arrived 3 hours before check in time and were told that our room wasn't ready, obviously. They took my cell number and told me they would call when it was ready. Fantastic, I thought, no one ever called. Our room wasn't ready until 35 minutes past check in time. Finally we get up to the room, it has to be one of the heaviest doors I have ever opened. We get in, and there is a huge light pink stain on the rug. We look around the rest of the room, there are 2 head stains on the couch. Yuk...
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to share feedback following your visit. I am very sorry that we did not exceed expectations, as is our goal. Your feedback, while not comfortable to hear, is very important as it is reviewed and we will take action to prevent these types of occurrences in the future. Again, I am sorry and thank you for letting us know. I hope we can welcome you back for a truly excellent visit.
5 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
We felt so incredibly welcomed. My only wish was that the weather had been nicer so we could take advantage of the great location and get outside!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boys weekend

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great place & close enough to inner harbor &fells point to walk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The room was very clean and the hotel is in a great location. It was in walking distance to the harbor and attractions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convience and comfortable

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The hotels location was great for my event there. The staff was very courteous and pleasant. The room size was great and the bathroom and living space need updating. Fresh paint/wallpaper and bathtub.
5 out of 5
by Veronica

Hotel was very clean and staff was friendly.

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
My family and I stayed for the incoming new year to be able to see the fireworks at the harbor and to enjoy a little time away from home. The room was very nice and the location was great. They have a The indoor pool and fitness center. The only thing that would be a little better is to upgrade the beds from double to queen for a more comfortable sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels