Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Aug 9, 2015
We stayed for several nights on a trip to Baltimore and DC with our grandchildren. We were in a suite with two separate bedrooms, one with a tub and shower, the other a walk-in shower. We had a handicap-accessible room, so the walk-in shower might be a tub and shower in other rooms. There was a sofa bed, kitchen and small table for eating between the two rooms. We really liked the separate rooms. We never once tripped over the grandkids' clothes and shoes. There were good size TV's in both bedrooms and the living room area, which was nice when granddad wanted to watch sports while the girls watched a girlie movie. The rooms were clean and housekeeping was excellent. The outdoor pool was a decent size, larger than many I've seen. The breakfast was good. My only issue, and it wasn't major was that often the replenishments of a particular item either had to be requested by a guest, or took too long to come out of the kitchen, and it happened nearly every morning. They once ran out of apple juice entirely. How does that happen? Anyway, overall it was a positive experience and we would stay there again if we are in the area. The location is good for visiting DC and Baltimore.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atl

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Quite good , though I would prefer more space in the room, especially the living room area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Very pleasant experience. Rooms are clean. Breakfast food are very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria, AZ

Nice Hotel Close To Airport

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Very roomy and comfortable with lots of ammenities.
Cons: Breakfast could be served until a later hour at least until 10 or 11 am for people who like to sleep in!
Location: Close to BWI airport, Arundel Mills Mall, Columbia Mall, Laurel, Camden Yards, and not that far from Washington DC.
These are more like apartments than a hotel room with all the comforts of home - love these places! Big comfortable rooms with full kitchen and great movies/entertainment options. Great breakfast, great business center, and great workout facility - it's hard to find any faults with this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Famatta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by hector from Tampa

Great location

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gregory from B.V.I.

Quite spot to rest.

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was very comfortable and restful, I especially loved the area that the hotel was in. Restaurants were all around. Will stay and intend to stay there again, I will recommend to anyone this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stacey from Akron Ohio

Comfortable stay

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was really nice. We were able to check in earlier but the only thing that we didn't know is that they do charge you a 15% increase then what hotels.com says you will pay. When I asked the manager he said it's a cushion just in case I decide to buy a movie on paper view or charge something to my room. The room was really nice. We weren't expecting a full size fridge, microwave and 2 sided oven burner. The bed was even more comfortable then any other hotel that I've stayed at as well as the pillows. It was a nice surprise. The only problem we had was the fan in the bathroom was really loud and made some strange noise so we didn't use it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for Wine in the Woods

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: How close it was to my venue.
Great place to stay if you want to go to Wine in the Woods.