Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

ok stay

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Bed was small, put us in handicap accessible until we didn't need, not as elegant as pictures but overall was an average stay and the free breakfast was really good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N J.

Would stay again

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Large rooms.
Cons: Thin walls. You can hear the room above you at nite.
Location: Centrally located. Good location. Lots to do in area
Rooms are nice and clean. Staff was very polite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Great place great attitude great area great atmosphere
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice Hotel midway between Baltimore and DC

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Great breakfast and roomy rooms!
Cons: NA
Location: Midway between Baltimore and DC
Great rooms - more like a small apartment! Always clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbia md.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The young lady that checked us in was so pleasant and helpful. When I had a question for her about a store in the area she had immediate answers and directions for me. The room was great except for a dirty towel that was left on the back of the bathroom door by the cleaning staff. Very enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
by Teresa from New Jersey

Home away from home

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Our favorite place to stay when in Columbia. Room was very comfortable and clean. Having the kitchen just made our trip feel like we were home. Staff was friendly and helpful. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised with the hotel. The room was very nice and the staff was very friendly! We will definitely recommend it to others and stay again as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great hotel with easy access to downtown Baltimore

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Kitchen
Cons: Breakfast Buffet
Location: Great access to Baltimore. A quick access to Baltimore via car or train.
The accommodations were excellent. Our son slept on the sofa and was fine because he had his own room. But, be sure to check "your" sofa; it was a sofa bed and we didn't know until our last day!!
5 out of 5
by Travis

Impressed

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was great. Great room, WiFi, breakfast, close to restaurants, and many more. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Sharon from Clemmons NC

Wonderful hotel felt more like an apartment.

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing room. large neat and clean. It felt more like an apartment. I also loved the 1200pm checkout since I had a race and still had time to come back shower and head home.