Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Spacious rooms
Cons: Hotel staff friendliness
I stayed there over Christmas with my grandchildren and had plenty of room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay!

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
I will look into Homewood Suites when I travel in the future. I liked the staff, the cleanliness, the lobby with the fireplace, the decor, and the 24/7 maintenance. In my unit, the temperature went down to 63 degrees. The maintenance guy came within 5 minutes of my reporting it, and reset the thermostat. That worked well, but later that evening, it happened again - very late - and another maintenance man came, once again within 5 minutes, and took the thermostat apart and fixed whatever was wrong with it in about 10 minutes. It was warm for the rest of my stay. The breakfast was great, but the eggs were dry. The helping staff were awesome throughout the meal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Adjusted my arrival time when flights delayed

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: All suites allowed three of us in a room with some privacy.
Cons: Need second entrance to bathroom.
Location: We went for family, but not a bad drive to Baltimore or DC. Saw Ft McHenry; very good display and video presentations.
Easily adjusted arrival time, and it was no problem to arrive in the wee hours. Good breakfasts. Chips at desk were only $1 but the pop was over $2.50! Odd pricing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Room was very clean and comfortable! Hotel staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
My stay started off disappointing. The room assigned to me had a dusty old smell. With my allergies, I started sneezing as soon as I step in the room. Also, you could tell the carpet had not been vacuum. The front desk was helpful and gave me another room. It was much better than the first. My disappointment was transferring my luggage and personal things from one room to another. If you are staying one night, it's okay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for overnight business stay

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable room close to the business I was visiting. Free shuttle to the local mall for significant other. A couple of restaurants close by (tgif and olive garden)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

ok stay

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Bed was small, put us in handicap accessible until we didn't need, not as elegant as pictures but overall was an average stay and the free breakfast was really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N J.

Would stay again

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Large rooms.
Cons: Thin walls. You can hear the room above you at nite.
Location: Centrally located. Good location. Lots to do in area
Rooms are nice and clean. Staff was very polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Great place great attitude great area great atmosphere
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels