Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Spacious rooms
Cons: Hotel staff friendliness
I stayed there over Christmas with my grandchildren and had plenty of room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Adjusted my arrival time when flights delayed

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: All suites allowed three of us in a room with some privacy.
Cons: Need second entrance to bathroom.
Location: We went for family, but not a bad drive to Baltimore or DC. Saw Ft McHenry; very good display and video presentations.
Easily adjusted arrival time, and it was no problem to arrive in the wee hours. Good breakfasts. Chips at desk were only $1 but the pop was over $2.50! Odd pricing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Room was very clean and comfortable! Hotel staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

ok stay

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Bed was small, put us in handicap accessible until we didn't need, not as elegant as pictures but overall was an average stay and the free breakfast was really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N J.

Would stay again

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Large rooms.
Cons: Thin walls. You can hear the room above you at nite.
Location: Centrally located. Good location. Lots to do in area
Rooms are nice and clean. Staff was very polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Great place great attitude great area great atmosphere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice Hotel midway between Baltimore and DC

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Great breakfast and roomy rooms!
Cons: NA
Location: Midway between Baltimore and DC
Great rooms - more like a small apartment! Always clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbia md.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The young lady that checked us in was so pleasant and helpful. When I had a question for her about a store in the area she had immediate answers and directions for me. The room was great except for a dirty towel that was left on the back of the bathroom door by the cleaning staff. Very enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised with the hotel. The room was very nice and the staff was very friendly! We will definitely recommend it to others and stay again as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great hotel with easy access to downtown Baltimore

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Kitchen
Cons: Breakfast Buffet
Location: Great access to Baltimore. A quick access to Baltimore via car or train.
The accommodations were excellent. Our son slept on the sofa and was fine because he had his own room. But, be sure to check "your" sofa; it was a sofa bed and we didn't know until our last day!!