Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Cool,fun,friendly and totally hip....

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Loved the entire atmosphere....great staff...ask for Brianna....didn't feel like the everyday chain! We will return!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Quite nice

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Remodeled, clean, great food at bistro
Location: Near inner harbor and convenient to get to other city events
We stayed overnight and were quite surprised at how nice this intercity hotel was. It's and older hotel but It has been remodeled. We had a king sized bed, a large shower in the bathroom and nice furnishings. We ate at the hotel bistro and the food was great, better than expected. If you need a quality hotel that is priced right, near the intercity, we recommend this one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Excellent...Good Value

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Location, value, room size, clean, friendly staff, fitness area
Cons: Room service food was not that great. Bar staff was not friendly.
Location: Good location
Excellent hotel at a reasonable price. I stayed for two nights and was very happy with my stay. It is a bit far from the waterfront, but an Uber is less than 7 dollars or you can get some exercise.
5 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Garden City Park, NY

Nice place considering the neighborhood.

Posted May 9, 2016
Well maintained facility. Nice decor. Friendly staff. I was walking to find a place to eat and it was raining. The staff proivded me an umbrella, which was nice courteous gesture. Food options were limited in the hotel restaurant.
4 out of 5
by Jeff S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

部屋が清潔

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
部屋が清潔で良かったです
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Portland, Or

Great room in cute neighborhood.

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very comfortable and the staff was very nice. Restaurant and bar in the hotel were both good.