Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Good place close to the Inner Harbor. Comfortable room: very nice bed, well-appointed bathroom (though you can hear everything through the bathroom door -- creepy). Good breakfast with generous hours (and servings!). Not sure why a hotel bar needs to close at 9:00 p.m. Wifi code didn't work on either device. "View" promised in Expedia description turned out to be of hotel across the street. So, a few quibbles, but I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Aug 28, 2016
This was a really nice hotel. The rooms were eclectic and clean. Staff are top notch. It is unfortunate that there is a large homeless population in the area. I think it is due to the urban nature of the general area and not the hotel. I would recommend the site!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel okay location

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Overall my stay was good. My room was very spacious, clean and updated. The location was okay I wish it was closer to the harbor or to Camden Yards. The street noise was annoying even on the 7th floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Very nice hotel in a great location. Walls are a little "thin" so the noise level can be a bit high but nothing that bothered me. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location Love the ecclectic decor

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great little hotel in a very central location in the inner harbor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This was.a little weird

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Let's just say the room was a little different. There were 2 queen beds and a chair and a tv mounted to the wall and that was it. No dresser, no desk, no table. Nowhere ro put your clothes. The bathroom is made of glass and just swings open. Zero amenities and this room was pricey. We were rhere for 4 days and they never replaced rhe towels in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Cons: Would be great to have in-room coffee, more washcloths!
Loved this hotel - friendly and helpful staff, great "urban loft" feel - not the typical boring hotel layout.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster PA

Nice Hotel near Inner Harbor

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Nice Hotel, great staff, lots of noise all night the first night of our stay. The second night was better. This is a great hotel for a one or two night stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nice

Great place to relax

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Very nice time great location the people were polite
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at Rhe RL. We will return next year.