Ratings based on 658 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nathaniel from Harrisburg PA.

Birthday celebration

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Pretty good i come to this location to celebrate my birthday I've been doing this for 10 years because of the closeness of the Inner Harbor Plus other restaurants.
3 out of 5
by kysha from Camden nj

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
A little disappointed that their was no microwave and refrigerator
4 out of 5
by Brandon

Nice Hotel. Rude Staff

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel front desk staff were not very welcoming and actually rude in working with my hotels.com reservation. I would name names but I'm not that type of person.
4 out of 5
by DIANE from Whitingham, VT

An overnight in horse country!

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
An overnight stay to visit relatives. Beautiful hotel-HUGE! Rooms were elegant, clean and roomy. Traveled with our 2 collies and hotel was very accommodating with our request of a room near an exit. Only issue was the elevators were located very far from our room on the second floor. If you have heavy suitcases you'll do best to ask for close to elevators.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Awful hotel service staff. We will never return and was not worth the discounted (or full) price. Very rude staff and the night desk person should be fired.
4 out of 5
by abhilash

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by gopal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring, MD

Enjoyable stay

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: Attractive equestrian themed decor. Grounds pretty and well-maintained. Very good food and service in restaurant on site. Room quite nice.
Cons: Telephone in my room did not work.
Location: There's a fun shopping area across the street. Within 2 miles there's access to the Nor. Central Railroad trail, which is great for hiking, etc.
I recommend this Inn and will stay there again. Staff were friendly and helpful from check-in to check-out.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels