Ratings based on 1,222 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

super attentive friendly staff

Posted May 29, 2017
Fro van drier at airport to front desk and breakfast staff - each person was a pleasure to encounter. facilities are great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington

Welcoming staff

Posted May 28, 2017
The front desk staff was cordial. The woman working the breakfast area was very professional and accommodating. The engineer was helpful. I was pleased with my stay from the moment I walked in until I left the property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Very nice !

Posted May 24, 2017
Staff was friendly , no hassle check in , loved my room!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Very comfortable hotel and great location.

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Nothing really
Very nice location; comfortable room. Welcoming staff. A lot of good stuff in free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Nice hotel

Posted May 1, 2017
Wonderful hotel people are friendly just wish breakfast was better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel near BWI

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Most hotels today seem "cookie cutters" one after another but Hyatt Place sets itself apart by trying harder in every way. The staff was extremely accommodating, the room was spacious and very comfortable and the complimentary breakfast certainly exceeded our expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Clean and Spacious

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Quick check in, clean and very spacious room. The separate living area with sectional chair and extra sink was very convenient. With four people staying in one room you didn't feel overcrowded in the room due to the sleeping and living areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extremely nice hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Our stay was wonderful the room was very comfortable the staff was pleasant and the breakfast was great. All amenities were accessible. The pool may need some updating but it was a very pleasurable experience. I have never stayed at a Hyatt Place but I definitely would stay again. Very reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
by Donna

Great staff

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing. Terry, Keyshawn, Latoya, Dee were fantastic. Great attitude, informative and friendly. Love the pillows. Some of the best I've slept while travelling. Kudos to Hyatt Place BWi
3 out of 5
by Eugene

Convenient to airport

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at the Hyatt to be near the airport for an early morning flight. The shuttle was ready to go at the appropriate time and the front desk staff offered to go coffee which we very much appreciated. My only complaint relates to loud guests on our floor. Things did quiet down before we felt the need to contact the front desk. Also, the room was not as well organized as other Hyatt hotels and felt very cramped.