Ratings based on 1,410 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted May 15, 2017
Staff was wonderful! Hotel clean, food in restaurant good. Great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flossmoor, IL

Great location to Harbor.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: The employees !!!!!!!!
Cons: Room service, while prompt, were not very attentive to what they delivered. By time you received everything the food was cold. They did credit me b
Location: Great location and lots to see and eat.
Great view which I requested. The staff, Melvin, Rumbie, AL, Cleaning staff, and all employees we interacted with were helpful and courteous. Only downfall was the business center was basically non existent and what they had you were charged to use it by the minute. Most High end hotels I've stayed in have a business center to use for it's patrons without charge. The bathroom was a little strange with the toilet very low to the ground, the shower handle low to the shower stall and the hand held shower head that always seemed to turn itself toward the door so you get water on the floor and you when you turn it on. Almost like a handicap accessible room that was partially converted for non handicap use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Cons: Maybe not give me a room where the people from the glass elevator can see right in the window. Then had to keep curtains closed whole time.
Location: Inner Harbor is great location, easy access to that.
Good hotel in great area. Clean, good conditions, friendly staff. Not a ton of amenities but reasonable for area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the hotel was within walking to the Harbor

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: location and atmosphere
Cons: check your bathroom tube not cleaned well. Not happy the pool advertised was not open until Memorial Day and we had to ask.
Location: there is a bridge connection in the parking deck to the inner harbor.
Staff great. Break staff in the restaurant were so accommodating, friendly and helpful. Little pricey. We were greeted by everyone including the floor staff. Very Friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for singles or familes

Posted Apr 14, 2017
We only stayed one night but the customer service was excellent. The concierge called a taxi for us early in the morning and it was waiting for us promptly. The bed and pillows were comfortable and the location was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, Friendly staff

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Right in front of the Marina with shops and restaurants. Front desk staff were pleasant and very accommodating. Upgraded our room and extended our check out time to 1:30PM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Nice enough.

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Fun elevator. Free wi fi.
Cons: See above
Location: Overnight stay. In and out.
Awful pillows. Bitter pot of coffee - quickly replaced which was appreciated. Toasted Muffins brought up cold. Interesting elevator ride. Overall I'd give this a 3.5 ...My fav hotel is the Baltimore Marriott Waterfront which was sold out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Excellent location with good access to the convention center; clean rooms with good amenities overall and courteous staff - would definitely stay here again. Areas for improvement: the fridge provided in the room makes an annoying noise - the coffee shop and the gift shop could use some extra space with more choices.
5 out of 5
by WARREN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great View, staff, shabby, poor management

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: View.
Check in staff, restaurant staff, cleaning staff very helpful. Room had a gorgeous view. However, hotel was worn down, bed uncomfortable and dark. No light in the closet made it impossible to pack or see things. Most upsetting, I was charged for a video/movie I never watched. Snuck into the online check out and no way to contest on line. Only one staff at check-out desk meant a line 12 deep at 8:00AM (prime check out time). Had the sense of being duped.