Ratings based on 1,372 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The walls are not sound proofed. You can hear everything happening in the adjoining room, worst of which is the toilet flushing esp. at ungodly hours by your next room neighbor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location in Inner Harbor

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Everything
Perfect distance to all restaraunts and attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

we were very satisfied with this hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: the cleanliness
Cons: we were very satisfied with this hotel
Location: just a short walk to all attractions
we were very satisfied with this hotel. the staff was helpful the rooms were what we requested
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff and great location!

Posted Jan 19, 2017
We loved our stay at the Hyatt Regency Inner Harbor! The staff was so fun and friendly, from the front desk staff to the dining room staff. The hotel is located right across the street from the harbor, and is so convenient to shopping, dining and sight-seeing. We feel like we could really get the flavor of Baltimore - as tourists. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful views

Posted Jan 19, 2017
The view of inner Harbour was wonderful.. the street noise was annoying. The toilet in the room was too low for older people. The staff was wonderful and friendly. I suggest one of the local restaurants for food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Classy hotel close to the harbor and near downtown

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Close to all activities
Good location, friendly staff, clean. Wintertime heating was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Center of all things Baltimore

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Clean, modern, comfortable hotel, quick elevators (short waiting time), crosspver to Inner Harbor
Cons: Card reader for getting car out of garage was always broken and needed an attendant to open the gates
Location: B&O museum is a winner, Hard Rock and other restaurants within easy walk, nearby malls short drive, easy to get to DC for more activities
Reasonable prices, friendly staff, short walk to Inner Harbor stores, great views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
It was a great stay, I highly recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Only bad thing is parking, I was late to work twice due to gate not opening and had to wait for attendant to open for me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the harbor

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Horrible Tv, so dark it was unwatchable, staff said it was normal, very unhappy