Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Madalyn from Las Vegas

Excellent B & B

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Rebecca was first rate and a joy to chat with. Building in a great part of downtown Baltimore near the cannery district. Definitely will stay again.
5 out of 5
by Kathy from NY

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
I only stayed one night, but I would definitely go back. The room was very comfortable and the owners are very accommodating. I was able to walk to a nearby restaurant for dinner. The breakfast was really nice and delicious. From what I know of the city, this location is great. While I did not use it myself, the water taxi is very close to get you to the inner harbor or Fell's Point. Overall, I think this is an excellent place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mein Zuhause in der Ferne

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Ich komme von Zeit zu Zeit nach Baltimore zurück, wo ich vor langer Zeit lebte. Seit ich das Inn at 2920 kenn, brauche ich mich nicht mehr um die Hotelauswahl zu kümmern, sondern nur noch eine früh genug eine Reservierung zu machen. Sie werden in einzigartig freundlich und sehr individuell empfangen werden. Das Inn hat nur 5 Zimmer, die individuell und mit sehr persönlicher Note eingerichtet sind - Sie werden sogar einen Fisch im Raum als Kumpel haben. Das Frühstück wird ebenfalls individuell zubereitet und ein Chat mit dem Besitzer und anderen Gästen ist garantiert. Das Quartier Canton war vor zwanzig Jahren hässlich, unsicher und heruntergekommen und es hat eine bemerkenswerte Renaissance erlebt. Zum Abendessen hat es gleich um die Ecke eine gute Auswahl an Restaurants, Pubs und Bars. Der Inner Harbour und das Aquarium (die einzigen touristischen Sehenswürdigkeiten in Baltimore) sind mit dem Taxi weniger als 10 Minuten weit weg. Wenn Sie internationalen Ketten, die alle auf der ganzen Welt gleich aussehen lieben, werden Sie nicht am Inn glücklich nicht glücklich werden…..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karen from Dallas

Great Quaint Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is wonderful - highly recommended. Great atmosphere, great location, very clean, owners were very hospitable, enjoyed socializing with other guests.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen from Pittsburgh, PA

A Family Visit

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Our daughter lives in Canton so the location of Inn at 2920 is perfect. This bed and breakfast is fantastic. The owners, Warren and David are very accommodating and the breakfasts served each morning are scrumptious! We will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Sehr nette Gastgeber, saubere und moderne Zimmer. Super Frühstück. Alles in Allem perfekt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, Pa

Wonderful Inn

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Clean, safe, friendly, and excellent breakfast. Beautiful interior design - calming and peaceful.
Cons: Water pressure for shower
Location: Lots of pubs and restaurants - we especially loved Mama's On the Half Shell.
We had a lovely visit to this area of Baltimore. There was only one problem ... our stay was too short and we had to leave!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Potomac, MD

Warm & Inviting

Posted Jan 7, 2015
The Inn was a delightful experience. The place was cozy with a flair for design. All the details were beautiful. Even to the live fish in each room. I loved the breakfast served the next morning. Would love to stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malvern PA

Comfortable converted neighborhood bar.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: In the Canton area close to friends, very close to restaurants, and close to the harbor boardwalk leading to Fell's Point. Terrific breakfasts.
Cons: The on-street parking is a bit chancy on weekends.
Location: An easy 2.5 mi walk to the Inner Harbor, Aquarium, etc. and less to Little Italy and Fell's Point. Enjoy an active urban sports-loving neighborhood.
In the Canton area close to our boat-owning friends, very close to restaurants, and close to the harbor boardwalk leading to Fell's Point. Terrific breakfasts. Enjoyed walking around the neighborhood and to nearby locations. Will definitely come back on our next visit to Baltimore. Enjoyed the more laid-back location as opposed to the festival-intense Fell's Point, Little Italy, and Inner Harbor.