Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Stay!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Fantastic stay, perfect location, great staff, wine and cheese hour, Grand Marnier hour. We loved everything about it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel!!!!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Bars, restaurants and shops all within walking distance.
Fantastic location right on the water. Met by friendly staff at the front desk. Nicely decorated room with brick accent wall. The entire place was very clean and well maintained both inside and out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BALTIMORE VISIT

Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: FRIENDLINESS, COMFORT
EXCELLENT FIND IN THE THRIVING FELLS WHARF AREA. RIGHT ON THE HARBOR AND JUST STEPS FOR RESTARANTS, BARS AND SHOPS. UBER CARS ARE NO MORE THAN 4 MINUTES AWAY IF OU NEED TO VISIT OTHER PATS OF THE CITY.
5 out of 5
by Ciro from New Jersey

Great Hotel!

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great experience at the hotel. The staff was so friendly and helpful and the extras such as wine hour and breakfast was so wonderful! I would come back to this hotel next time i am in Baltimore!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The hotel needs a refresh for the price of it's rooms. Also, cleanliness of rooms is lacking.
Location: Great location for walking into the Inner Harbor and Fells Point.
Great location to Fells Point and the Inner Harbor.
5 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kristin

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
A magnificent hotel, in a prime location. Just a short walk away from restaurants in Canton, and located right along the water - I left straight from the hotel and ran along the water for 3 miles to Fed Hill. Awesome location. And great, historic feel to the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great find slightly off the beaten path

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice breakfast. Helpful front desk.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2016
The room was beautiful and the amenities were fun - smores and Grand Mariner night caps were a special touch. The butler who helped us during our stay was exceptional (we stayed on April 3rd).