Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
24% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Dec 9, 2017
The bed smell bad especialy the bathroom. No phone the room is old
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Bed bugs were in the room. They started moving in the dark.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore

Smooth

Posted Nov 30, 2017
For just a night it was a smooth night. Conditions were nice along with staff. No issues to report.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from erie PA

close to the highway, only good thing I can say

Posted Nov 20, 2017
room was dirty, use Kleenex under the bed, floors filthy elevator scary (don't use unless you have to) had to try 4 times before it left the ground. tried leaving with doors still open stopped half way down . after 2 or 3 minutes started going again broken windows cold room, heater didn't work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Drug dealing, Prostitution and Nasty

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: nothing at all
Cons: remove the postitutes and dealers and clean it up.
Location: I have no idea we did not stay long enough we drove an hour west to find a nice hotel
When I walked in to service desk someone was smoking pot inside. We witnessed a drug deal in the parking lot. Inside room there was cigarette burn on the bed and floor. Smelled of puke in the bathroom. Not clean at all. We decided we were not going to stay. One the was back to the service desk a lady was taking money from a man on the stairwell. This place should be shut down
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Gross

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Had to kill three roaches in our one night stay. The carpets are gross the furniture was gross. If we weren’t so tired we would have tried to find better accommodations. For what I spent I could have gotten a nice hotel in my area at the oceanfront with a view!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Cons: The exterior and lobby/check-in area are a mess; dirty, peeling painting, missing trim work, dirty outdated counters, etc. Overall, unappealing.
General appearance of hotel very dirty, disgusting, and unappealing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Near shopping

Posted Oct 8, 2017
This hotel is next door to a shopping center and this was the only plus. The ice machine was broken. Staff was inattentive. Shift change happens at the same time as check-in time. The room was outdated with no phone or fridge. There were scratches and dents and damage to the walls and doors. The carpet in the room was dingy and just nasty. I got the distinct impression that this was a hot sheets motel as the also offered rooms by the hour. The only real plus was the bed. It was comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from security blvd

Hotel STAY

Posted Sep 18, 2017
It was ok.. No bugs Room clean Ice machine broke I arrived. Fast check in .... Houskeeping didnt change the seats. Only made the bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore west

Nice staff

Posted Sep 16, 2017
I had a problem with my reservation due to Expedia and they worked tirelessly to fix it the supervisor James and the general manager was great they were really good to us throughout our stay