Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing stay

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Its fun there sweet and nice out there.they have a pool also
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Close to food and lots of shopping and highways

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: none
Nice Place, lots of rooms, staff was friendly, WiFi easy to assess. Check in was no issue and staff was able to change rooms when I didn't want the location of the room, Property was clean. Food and shopping very local as well as highways and Walmart.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

worst experience! Mouse came out of the cabinet!

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: nothing
We heard a mouse in the room while we were sleeping, then we turned the light on and found a MOUSE all over our food!!. I took photos of it, and went to customer service, then I told the guy we have a rat in our room, and I showed him the picture, then he started arguing with me that its a mouse and not a rat!. I was like I don't care I will not sleep in a room with a mouse!. Then the manager gave us another room, but we couldn't sleep we kept thinking there could be another mouse. Expedia refused to refund my money. Horrible experience! Stay away from this hotel!. I will never book with Expedia again.
1 out of 5
by Tiffany from New York

The worst hotel I have every stayed in.

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was horrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hang out for Drug Dealers and teenagers

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on CheapTickets
Cons: Needs better management
Location: Good Area But Bad Drug Traffic
Teenagers loitering and and selling drug Rooms poorly organized ~ limited outlets Ice Machine always Down Poor TV Reception Towels had holes and stains in them....
1 out of 5
by Ralph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Total dump, nobody deserves this type of room to p

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
As I was trying to say above, they should have paid me to stay there. The airport dropped me off at the building with all my luggage, a 4 year old and all his stuff, could not find registration office walked up and down the motel until I saw a sign across the parking lot, lugged all our stuff there, checked in, said my room was on the second floor, went back to the building, saw the elevator was broken, didn't see any stairs except for end of hall,lugged everything down there, 2 trips up the stairs then couldn't find the room number!!!! Looked all over and finally asked a random person walking and he helped me find the number which was small in the lower right hand corner behind dark class. I've been to a lot of hotels before I have never seen that...it would have been if they would have told me where to look at. The bathtub was dirty around the edges, the room smelled like cigarettes with a cigarette burn on the blanket. I put my head on the pillow for less than 5 min and I felt I had to scratch my head and a tiny bug jumped off my head. If u already did not unload all my stuff and get my 4 yr old settled, I would have left, because of that I slept at the end of the bed for 2 nights, no blanket, no pillow, and I paid for this??? The WiFi didn't work and I had to listen to my 4 year old whine. TheRE was no coffee ready the one time I went to get some. There were rips in the carpet, stains, wallpaper falling off,
1 out of 5
by James from Stroudsburg

Stinky Experience

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
The elevator was broken. They were still cleaning my room at 6:00pm, 3 hours after the start of check in. The bed spread had ano obvious burn mark. There was no breakfast, despite that being listed on Hotels.com. And worst of all, I reserved a nonsmoking room and everything I had in the room came home smelling of tobacco smoke!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay anywhere else

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room was dirty, cable didn't work, sketchy neighborhood