Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
22% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

hot mess

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: cleanliness
Location: nothing just other hotels that were probably better and cleaner
bathroom was dirty. did not provide roll-out bed as I requested and gave it to someone else. stood in line to be waited on and got skipped twice b/c they let people walk up and get help when i had been waiting dude walks up showing us how he found a crack pipe in his bed old scratched up furniture in room old tv from 1990 with fuzzy picture dirty covering on ironing board but no iron to iron clothes with. buy some kaboom or something to clean the bathrooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Recommendation what so ever

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Digusting,very very unsafe area,completely deplorable.The hotel should be completely demolished along with rest in other states.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Posted Sep 19, 2016
It's old fashioned, ghetto, the cleaning staff makes loud noice and playin music early in the morning. The wallpaper is ripped up on the wall the the rooms stink
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dilapidated structure

Posted Sep 16, 2016
This was a terrible hotel. Possibly the worst I've ever stayed in. The wallpaper was stained and peeling, furniture stained and torn. There was a mildewy smell and noises all night long. The night attendant was very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jermaine from NYC

Worst hotel ever

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
This was the worst hotel I ever stayed in..the neighborhood was terrible , the condition of the hotel was horrible..I will never stay there again!
1 out of 5
by Bryan

Do not stay!!!

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very rude and gave us runaround on new room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Hôtel en piteux état

Posted Aug 28, 2016
A éviter, personnel derrière vitre blinde, quartier flippant, chambre sale, insectes...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore MD

Good deals.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Wasn't the nicest, but one of the employees let me know that the hotel has recently been put under new management.