Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
23% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Worst hotel I've ever stayed at by far!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Room Door didn't lock upon closing. Could just push it open without needing a key. Mentioned to desk and it was never addressed. Beds were broken. Room smelled of smoke and just dirty. Felt unsafe. Do not stay here!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Nasty place

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Very Very dirty and nasty.PLEASE LET ME GET MY MONEY BACK.THANK YOU
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: NOTHING, FELT UNSAFE AND HIGHLY DISAPOINTED.
Cons: CLEANENESS, ROOM FURNITURE AND PAINT, UPDATE ELECTRONICS (T.V., phone) in the room, put a microwave in the room.
Location: good location as far as near the airport
The hotel was located in a convenience location, however, it was definitely a very low budget hotel. There were people actually living in the rooms. My room had drug parahphernelia (inside of a blont/shavings) in a corner and if it wasn't for the fact that I pick up the phone to call the front desk about it, I would of not know the phone in the room was not working. When I checked in, I had asked for an early wake up call, the phone in the room was not working, Room towels were dingy, worn out (very thing) and very small. Not a safe area nor hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield OR

hotel ran down, non smoking rooms were smoked in

Posted May 26, 2017
arrived and it immediately looked old. they assigned me room 355 went up and had to do two flights of stairs with a disability because the elevator was down and by the time I got there someone else was already in my non smoking room smoking up a storm intending to stay for days more. went back down and requested ADA room because I cannot do stairs because I have fainting spells/seizures/trouble walking due to brain damage, heart ailments and neuromuscular issues. the new room was 1st floor but like the other room it had been smoked in heavily. I let it air out but it didn't cure the issue and the smell returned strong whenever the door was shut. the room was a little rickety I am talking about old tube TV and older overall unmaintained stuff. however all that would be ok had they at least cleaned the room up after someone smoked in it. the bed comforter had cig holes in it also. they claim to charge a cleaning fee if you smoke in a non smoking room but do they spend it on clean up? I once moved into a non smoking apartment and to clean it up one has to steam clean three times and wipe the walls down to get the clothing and couch absorbing odor/residue mostly gone. anyway after only a two day stay my brand new $600 luggages have strong cig smell all over them as opening the door didn't work. this is a beast of a bag ruined. it's an osprey xenith 105, osprey farpoint 40 and Ricardo spinner. the osprey packs were $550 alone. now they have strong smoke odor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
The receptionist was quick and friendly. Location is alright. The elevators and corridors need to be better cleaned thoroughly. Lacking amenities.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairmont,WV

Not the best place to stay.

Posted May 12, 2017
It was dirty with cigarette burns in the blankets. Small flat pillows. Lumpy bed. Holes in walls and dirt caked on them. Broken light fixtures. Will never stay there again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

This hotel need to be remodeled.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
I went to hotel rooms, the hallways were filthy, smelled like someone had urinated up and down the stairway. The rooms smelled very bad, carpet was filthy, comforter on the beds were dirty, walls were dirty, furniture in the rooms were old and beat up. This place looked like a pigs home. I wouldn't let my dog stay there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Bathroom was dirty. Towels very small and extremely rough. Floor appeared dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smell smokes in a non-smoking room

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Only one working ice machine. Waited one hour with no ice. Bathroom fan making a lot of noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was not Bad

Posted Apr 13, 2017
It was ok to Someone checked in Next to Me and then had Kids that was Very Bad