Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Arthur

Need some form of security

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed at this location several times in the past. It has improved greatly in many areas. However, it no longer feels like a safe place to be. Several arguments erupted in the parking area. One was at 7:00am waking guest to an argument between a couple. Not good for the rest of the guest. Some form of security is needed.
3 out of 5
by Kenneth from Youngstown

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Bathroom door did not close properly and front door to the room was hard to open. The staff was friendly and helpful and the room itself was reasonably large and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by SIERRA

Do not go here.

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Housekeeping threw away my breast pump accessories and when I told the manager he did not care. He was completely unprofession and this hotel is a whole in the wall. Do not go here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manassas Park

Bathroom Door

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Bathroom door wouldn't close.No remote (wouldn't be a major issue,except I'm disabled.) Pool was closed, still under a pool cover. No phonebook for food deliveries.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by AmoCpo

Hotel from a horror movie

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Orbitz
The Knights Inn was the worst hotel I've ever stayed in. To start we arrived for our 2:00 reservation to be told we needed to wait at least another hour. The front desk area reeked of smoked with a tattered leather couch in the corner. GROSS. When we finally got to our non-smoking room it was disgusting. Smoke filled, bug filled, stained furniture horror movie. We needed to buy frebeeze and a candle to help mask the smell. NEVER again.
4 out of 5
by ALUSINE S.

nice trip

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Orbitz
I appreciate the time i spent their,, it's a cool and nice place i love it and everything was good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Temperature

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
We were first given a smoking room when we requested a non-smoking room. Air conditioning in the room was terrible. I sweat all night long. I contemplated sleeping in the car. It was cooler outside then it was in the room, even during the day time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: ever thing
Location: shopping mal
terrible, staff not cooperates. smells terrible no cleanliness.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ugh

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Scary area and a poorly maintained hotel. Left early from my stay to go somewhere else.