Ratings based on 603 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Not bad for the price

Posted May 22, 2017
I've had an overall good experience. The rooms were clean, staff was friendly. I liked that there was a microwave and refrigerator in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel usually

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Hotel room was dirty overall I had a good time for the money I spent
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Waste Your Money

Posted Mar 30, 2017
The type of room i reseved was not available, but I was told that monrefundable means even if the type of room is not available. I took a different room after listening to the front desk guy calling his bank because his card number was stolen. I got in the room a little after 830 and left around 12 because i felt something crawling on me. When i jumped up, my boyfrienf moved the mattress to gind bed bugs. So disgusting. We ran out of there quick!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Internet does not work at all. wanted to wash a load of clothes, had to leave a $5 deposit for room key even though I had been there a week.
1 out of 5
by Kimberly

The Hookers Point

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Do notnstay at this roach motel. Its literal. I had to be moved twice because of roaches. I cancelled my second nights stay almost immediately after checking in and was still charged the entire 2 night stay. I was told it would be refunded in 2 to 4 days. We will see. And since Im telling it all this hotel was busted for harboring a prostitution ring on the 2nd night I was supposed to stay there.
2 out of 5
by Philip

Cigarette smell

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
The room reeked of cigarette smoke even though it was a no smoking room. The dresser had been burned by someone's cigarette that had burned down the length of the cigarette. The room was old and dated but for $52.00 you get what you pay for. The room must have been close to 110 degrees when I walked in. The thermostat was set in 68. I had to have the door to the room open for a long time to get it to a bearable temperature to sleep.
5 out of 5
by Frank

A Comfort

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
All personnel know me from my past visits & treat me like a King.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017
Thank you!