Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Solomon Islands MD

A Port in the Storm

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Easy access, great rates, plenty of stores for every interest and need.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Lots of bugs

Posted Feb 28, 2017
No way u should have bugs..Its 2017 get something to kill all them bugs...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland

Roach Motel

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Title says it all. The place had roaches and tha ruined the whole experience. After my flight home i spent 2.5 hours in the airport goingg through EVERY inch of my luggage making sure no roaches followed me home. I was literally turning even underwear inside out to check every corner of it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I would like to start by apologizing, your stay should not have been an inconvenience to you. Please do tell me which room did you stay in, as our hotel in not roach infested and I would like to investigate this complaint further.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Great Rate

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Great price for a king room. Good parking. Lots of stores and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Great Price

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Great price for a king room. Good parking. Lots of stores and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Knights Inn at Laurel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
That hotel was horrible. Especially, beds were screaking and more issue. Don't choose it!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland

Horrible

Posted Feb 16, 2017
They TV and telephone did not work would not put me in a different room was really aggravated and stressed out
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
asked for a smoke-free room ash tray in the room, room smelled like smoke
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

It's a good hotel for the price

Posted Jan 29, 2017
It's a good and silence hotel! I like that you have your car infront of your door. It's a clean room with a good bed. I would like to have more pillows in the bed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DM

Do NOT stay here.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
The room was filthy. Floor and tiles cracked. The phone was out of order. I felt unsafe - two guys who appeared to be stoned or drunk pounded on my door mumbling something. So I had to pack up and move to an equally dirty room near the office. No blankets, no drinking cups, thin towels. Horrible experience.