Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Stephen from Florida

A date and stoned in one stop.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
I would suggest that hotels.com remove this property from their website. The toilet was broke, holes in the walls, something brown smeared on the bathroom wall, furniture was broken and the stench from the local clientele drinking in the parking lot was terrible. I would give my stay at this place a -10 on a scale of 1-10. I also will refrain from using your site, hotels.com, in the future.
3 out of 5
by Laszlo from Stockholm

Man kan alltid göra bättre !

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Det var som väntat. Tåg till centrum till Washington ,men först bil till stationen. Vi tog bilen hela vägen, kostsam parkering i stan.
1 out of 5
by Aurélie from Nancy

N'y aller sauf si vous aimez Koh Lanta

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
A notre arrivée, nous avons eu la chambre à côté de la laverie de l'hôtel. Imaginez le bruit et les vibrations que cela engendrent. Nous sommes aller à l'accueil où nous nous avons gentillement proposé de changer de chambre. Et là... Nous sommes arrivés dans une chambre qui n'avait pas dû être nettoyée depuis plusieurs fois sauf les draps et serviettes. Au bout de 10 minutes, un gentil insecte est venu nous dire bonjour, puis deux, puis trois. Nous avons hesité à changer d'hôtel mais au vu des frais supplémentaires, c'était compliqué.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic Motel for those on a budget

Posted May 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Stayed here for 7 days it's a decent motel that is franchise based.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dale City, VA

Reeks of Weed

Posted May 1, 2016
We've stayed here the past two years while attending the M3 Rock Festival at Merriwesther Post Pavillion. It was good for the price. This year it was different. The first thing I heard after I checked in was a couple fighting in the parking lot. Then when we walked into our room we were overcome with the stench of weed. I looked and noticed there were two double beds, not the king that I had reserved and paid for. I went back to the desk and was told there were no other rooms and there was nothing they could do. I then demanded a refund and left. We had to go find another hotel with no notice. DO NOT STAY HERE!
3 out of 5
by katrina from laurel md

not what i expected

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
bed was broke crack at the bottom of door allows too much cold air into the room water pressure in shower is poor and my room was rented to me than to another customer asked housekeeping for a third towel to place one at the door explaining y still only got 2 one for me and one for my child
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stay was great

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
it was quiet no loudness and staff is awesome
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Very scary

Posted Feb 7, 2016
A lot of people on drugs stay at this hotel. First thing I smell is pot. The room is gross. Slept with my clothes on. Was not sure the sheets were clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nc

Fair

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Love the area. Good shopping and places to eat. Don't like how small the bathroom is. And the pillows are way to small and flat had to fold it.
3 out of 5
by lclark

Rght On The Money

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Orbitz
For the money, this was a tremendous experience. Clean, spacious room great location (a mile or two from downtown Laurel, a mile from the racetrack & few yards from the Baltimore-Washington Parkway). Very friendly & attentive staff - again, just an incredible value - Thanks!