Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland

Roach Motel

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Title says it all. The place had roaches and tha ruined the whole experience. After my flight home i spent 2.5 hours in the airport goingg through EVERY inch of my luggage making sure no roaches followed me home. I was literally turning even underwear inside out to check every corner of it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Great Rate

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Great price for a king room. Good parking. Lots of stores and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Great Price

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Great price for a king room. Good parking. Lots of stores and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Knights Inn at Laurel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
That hotel was horrible. Especially, beds were screaking and more issue. Don't choose it!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland

Horrible

Posted Feb 16, 2017
They TV and telephone did not work would not put me in a different room was really aggravated and stressed out
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
asked for a smoke-free room ash tray in the room, room smelled like smoke
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

It's a good hotel for the price

Posted Jan 29, 2017
It's a good and silence hotel! I like that you have your car infront of your door. It's a clean room with a good bed. I would like to have more pillows in the bed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DM

Do NOT stay here.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
The room was filthy. Floor and tiles cracked. The phone was out of order. I felt unsafe - two guys who appeared to be stoned or drunk pounded on my door mumbling something. So I had to pack up and move to an equally dirty room near the office. No blankets, no drinking cups, thin towels. Horrible experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Cons: The wifi does not reach the rooms.
Location: Near a Walmart, Target and fast food restaurants. An easy commute into Washington D.C.
Very good location. The room was clean and good value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
At the beginning they gave us a room on the smoking area, I ask them to change us and the attendant nicely did it! The room was clean and with no smell of cigarettes at all