Ratings based on 622 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Have the advertised services. I chose that place because of the internet!
There was no internet available. It was very disruptive to my schedule as I had work to do.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Great Mills, MD

Convenient location, inexpensive night's stay

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Location, bed comfortable, HVAC, quiet until 8 AM when a truck started backing up in front of my room. Repeated at 9 AM also. Shower H2O pressure.
Cons: Telephone did not work. WIFI was out of order and I needed it. Door to bathroom did not close; it was jammed against the floor
Location: Right off of Balt/Wash parkway, close to my meeting place the next day. Did not do anything other than drive to location and sleep.
Low price is reflection of the facility so I was expecting most of what I found at this hotel. Other than the phone and wifi I have no complaints. I needed a place to stop and spend the night and the location and price were right.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Not what i expected...

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: The location was great, close to eating, shopping and other essentials.
Cons: The bed was really uncomfortable, perhaps a furniture upgrade.
Location: Hotel is actually in Anne Arundel not Laurel; close to the freeway and accessible to places like wal-mart and mcdonalds.
I reserved a non-smoking room but was told upon arrival that the hotel had none. I asked for clarification, perhaps the message was no non-smoking availability, but was told there were no non-smoking rooms on the premises. I later found that was not true and some non-smoking rooms do exist. I was purposely deceived and not sure why. If a non-smoking room had not been available, that was understandable, but upon clarification, it seems i was flat out lied to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Not bad for the price

Posted May 22, 2017
I've had an overall good experience. The rooms were clean, staff was friendly. I liked that there was a microwave and refrigerator in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel usually

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Hotel room was dirty overall I had a good time for the money I spent
5 out of 5
by Oluwatoyin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leah

Clean, good value.

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
We visit usually once a month, as a 'getaway'. Great value, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by knights inn from laurel

Another stay

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
it was good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington D.C.

You get what you pay foR

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Perfect if you only need a place to rest for a couple hours. Thin walls. Bare basics. I asked for non smoking and was told smoking was only available.
4 out of 5
by Afrika

PIT STOP

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Last minute choice, not bad decision...Was better then expected...