Ratings based on 868 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Little worn and tired

Posted Oct 2, 2016
This is the second time I have stayed in this la Quinta. The staff is excellent !! When I checked in, Larry was behind the desk and was very friendly and helpful. When I arrived in my room, I could not get the A/C to turn on. I called Larry and he had someone to my room in 10 minutes who remedied the problem. My complaint about this hotel is it needs an update . It's very clean but everything is dated and worn especially the furnture
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
We chose the airport for its proximity to the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec City, Québec, Canada

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Very good ratio price / quality, close to airport, good parking, staff very helpful. If you need to go downtown Baltimore it's a very good option (10 min). Shopping center close (Costco, Best Buy, Wallmart and Casino). I recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L., Washington, DC

Convenient to airptort

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Wanted a place close to BWI airport. It served the purpose for a place to sleep, although the beds were awful! For the price, it was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback concerning the beds. Rest assured I will share your comments with the corporate office to ensure we continue to improve in any area needed. We hope to see you on you on your next visit to Baltimore. Thanks again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Expedia Gold room - no chair, fridge, or microwave. Bathroom vanity damaged. Not going back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The desk staff were the most unprofessional and impersonal people I've even dealt with. At check in, the only words I heard were "here ya go". And at check out, "you're all set." No hello, have a nice day, don't forget about breakfast, etc. The bathroom door in the room was broken and would not close.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to te airport

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Hotel was nice enough, close to the airport, room was clean and had everything one needs, costumer service at the frontdesk was very good and helpful! So were the drivers of the free shuttle! Breakfast could be better. ..would not hurt to have scrambled eggs
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, North Carolina

Great, well maintained hotel.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, easy check-in & great services such as the breakfast provided.
Cons: Everything was fine.
Location: I was in Baltimore visiting my daughter. The hotel was located approximately 8 miles from her. Perfect!
I did not have any problems at all. Everything was perfect! The bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great !

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was great , clean and comfortable