Ratings based on 842 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec City, Québec, Canada

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Very good ratio price / quality, close to airport, good parking, staff very helpful. If you need to go downtown Baltimore it's a very good option (10 min). Shopping center close (Costco, Best Buy, Wallmart and Casino). I recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L., Washington, DC

Convenient to airptort

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Wanted a place close to BWI airport. It served the purpose for a place to sleep, although the beds were awful! For the price, it was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback concerning the beds. Rest assured I will share your comments with the corporate office to ensure we continue to improve in any area needed. We hope to see you on you on your next visit to Baltimore. Thanks again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Expedia Gold room - no chair, fridge, or microwave. Bathroom vanity damaged. Not going back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The desk staff were the most unprofessional and impersonal people I've even dealt with. At check in, the only words I heard were "here ya go". And at check out, "you're all set." No hello, have a nice day, don't forget about breakfast, etc. The bathroom door in the room was broken and would not close.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to te airport

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Hotel was nice enough, close to the airport, room was clean and had everything one needs, costumer service at the frontdesk was very good and helpful! So were the drivers of the free shuttle! Breakfast could be better. ..would not hurt to have scrambled eggs
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, North Carolina

Great, well maintained hotel.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, easy check-in & great services such as the breakfast provided.
Cons: Everything was fine.
Location: I was in Baltimore visiting my daughter. The hotel was located approximately 8 miles from her. Perfect!
I did not have any problems at all. Everything was perfect! The bed was comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO.

Close to BWI.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Competent staff, location is close to BWI.
Cons: Paint, wallpaper, etc. in the interior is showing wear and tear. Needs a make-over.
Location: There is a Ledo's pizza 20 mins. away, and Seaside Restaurant, for those in need of a crab cake fix is also close.
Close to BWI and affordable. Staff was friendly and competent. Hotel is starting to show it's age and is in need of an update. But, all we wanted was a place to sleep before flying out on the next morning-so, this fits the bill.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waynesboro, VA

Nice stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great room and close to concert venue and dining. Dog friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Clean

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We could smell the freshness as soon as we walked in the door. The rooms was just as fresh when we arrived in it. The smell of the room makes a big difference. Very enjoyable stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Hotel was decent

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean (beside the old food in the refrigerator), the room was spacious, breakfast was decent. Plenty of parking and check out was fast.
Cons: More options besides sausage, pillows could be better. Check refrigerator before guest check in. Would have been nice if my husband got his watch back
Location: Location is near plenty of restaurants and the area is very nice.
Hotel is pet friendly and I have to say it was my fault for not checking. Our next door guest's 2 big dogs barked more than we would like. Our refrigerator had some else's take out so it was obvious that no one checked the frig before we checked in. The pillows was very uncomfortable. My husband forgot his watch and we called 30 mins later and the watch was nowhere to be found. The experience was decent for the price, we only stayed overnight.