Ratings based on 783 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York, PA

Nice hotel next to the airport

Posted Feb 9, 2016
The front seat was friendly, the room was clean, the shuttle to and from the airport was prompt. A great overall experience. Will recommend to anyone
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chambersburg, Pa

Close to the airport

Posted Feb 1, 2016
This location worked great for an overnight stay before our flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BWI

Room needed repairs, molding on baseboard off

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: close to airport
Cons: Cleaner rooms
Location: Arundel Mills Mall close by. Has a casino
Room needed repairs in bathroom and baseboard on walls was dislodged. Carpeting needed cleaning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Very nice staff clean room and good stay.. Just wish they had a better variety in a breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Staff stole the show

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: CLoseness to the airport
Cons: Offer long term parking without having to book directly through them. Upgrade the cleanliness of carpet and walls. Bathroom tub dripped.
Location: My stay was limited, so I was not interested in local activities
The hotel was mediocre, but the staff was very pleasant and helpful in answering questions and providing information. They shuttled me to a local restaurant that offered the cuisine I lilked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wi

Nice for the price

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Close enough to USNA and easy on and off freeway to see DC
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty bathroom

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: CLEAN THIS PLACE
Location: close to bwi
picked this hotel because it got good reviews and had decent price. my room looked as if it hadn't been cleaned. the bathroom was the worst, there were dried liquid reddish/pinkish mystery smears (room 326, check it out.) all over the ceiling, mold in the corners and various debris all over the floor. the trim between the tub and floor was all coming away and the corners of the bathroom were all dirty looking. the tub floor with its nonslip texture was grungy gray. I always wear flip flops in hotel showers anyway. the main room must have been vacuumed very very quickly, I found a dime on the floor next to one of the beds and the carpet didn't look too clean. i would never ever stay here again, what a disaster. even at 74.99/night it wasn't worth it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kathryn

overnight stay before cruise vacation

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Ok for 1 night stay.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleen from Montana

Close to BWI, with shuttle service

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly desk staff. Our rooms were clean and very comfortable. The breakfast was pretty basic. Overall, I would definitely recommend this hotel.