Ratings based on 826 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Clean

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We could smell the freshness as soon as we walked in the door. The rooms was just as fresh when we arrived in it. The smell of the room makes a big difference. Very enjoyable stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Hotel was decent

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean (beside the old food in the refrigerator), the room was spacious, breakfast was decent. Plenty of parking and check out was fast.
Cons: More options besides sausage, pillows could be better. Check refrigerator before guest check in. Would have been nice if my husband got his watch back
Location: Location is near plenty of restaurants and the area is very nice.
Hotel is pet friendly and I have to say it was my fault for not checking. Our next door guest's 2 big dogs barked more than we would like. Our refrigerator had some else's take out so it was obvious that no one checked the frig before we checked in. The pillows was very uncomfortable. My husband forgot his watch and we called 30 mins later and the watch was nowhere to be found. The experience was decent for the price, we only stayed overnight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The price and friendly staff
Cons: Needs a update.
The pillows were very hard. There was only one chair in the room. The window treatments were torn. The bathtub seal was coming loose at the floor. I know the hotel can not control rude guests, but we were awaken around 3 am with doors slamming and loud talking. This went on for about an hour. Air conditioning did not cool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate the feedback and rest assured the items you mentioned have been addressed by our staff. We apologize for any inconvenience. Please feel free to contact me personally on your next visit to BWI and I will make sure everything is in perfect order prior to your arrival. Look forward to hearing from you soon. Regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sedona

Close to BWI Airport

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Free shuttle from airport. Front desk staff made check-in super easy and quick. And they scheduled return shuttle without asking. Room was large and clean. Decent free breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Quick business trip

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Customer service
I arrived at the airport at 9 PM on a Thursday night and called the hotel for the shuttle pickup. I went to the second level (departure level) as they requested. Except for a few people, it was completely empty. After 30 min, I called them again and again was told that the shuttle was on its way. After waiting a total of 45 min, a shuttle from another hotel felt bad for me and offered me a ride after seeing me wait so long. When I arrived at the front desk, there were two staff on the phone who didn't even look up to acknowledge me, I was the only customer waiting at the front desk when I arrived. After waiting 30 sec, one of them finally looked up. I was upset that I had to wait 45 min for a shuttle pick up when it took 5-10 min to get from the hotel to the airport and told them so. One of the staff retorted that it's a busy night for them and pointed to the people coming in and out of the elevator.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Iris

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
The people were friendly and very helpful especially the cleaning crew they were very polite and willing to help. The only down side about staying there is they do not have sufficient parking. But I could stay there again.
4 out of 5
by James W from Park City Utah

Good Airport Hotel

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great customer service from Dionne at the front desk during checking...a lot of very accurate/precise hussle to answer questions and get things for guests. Thanks!
5 out of 5
by Margaret from Long Island, NY

Great Hotel

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
The room was spacious, clean, with very comfortable beds. We stayed for two nights. Our daughter arrived via tha airport shuttle and we drove. There is plenty of free parking. Downtown Baltimore is a short, quick drive from the hotel. Very pleasant stay!
5 out of 5
by Aldo Ismael from Puebla

Excelente opción si se va a llegar o salir de BWI

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel está perfecto para dormir una noche antes de salir del aeropuerto de BWI. Tienen traslado de y hacia el Aeropuerto y el desayuno se sirve desde las 5:00.