Ratings based on 642 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted May 11, 2017
Cons: Pillow choices!! :)
The only complaint we have were the pillows. They were incredibly thick and hard. We had them bring us 4 more to choose from and they were still too hard and thick. We asked that more be brought to us and we never were brought any more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room not was was expected.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
either a king w/pets or handicap. Either one not acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

11 day stay.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Cons: The smoking area outside the doorways could use some place those nasty butts. So much time is wasted cleaning up after the smokers.
The upgrades to the hotel are very good. The staff is excellent. A very different place from the last time I stayed there a year or so ago.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte, NC

Absolutely great hotel to stay with.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
For the price of the hotel this is one of the best in cleanliness, comfort , accessibility and topped off with very good breakfast. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anybody.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to downtown Baltimore

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Very nice room and cleaning. Nice to have breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Extremely clean and quiet room. Good location. The room darkening shades helped out a lot. Check in was very easy. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids MI

Ok, not great, not terrible.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Room was comfortable. Hotel is in middle of renovations. Area was limited as far as walking access to food and shopping. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was ok.
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shannon

Escape from the cold

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is nearing the end of an upgrade. The new look is clean an modern. The room was clean and bed extremely comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was good. I was continually greeted with a "hello" by each employee. Creat customer service that is often overlooked.
4 out of 5
by Papa

Best hotel around Baltimore

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant surprise how cleaned and quiet this place is. Wonderful staff at breakfast time ( free I may add). For the price I'm very pleased. I stayed around once a month . This is MY PLACE now. Thank you