Ratings based on 652 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn Park, Maryland

Really nice place

Posted Jul 6, 2017
This is a very nice hotel. The employees are very nice and professional. The place was very clean. The breakfast was very good and filling.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Hotel was very noisy with doors slamming all hours of the night. Some sound deadening measures on doors (both entry doors and room doors would be in order). Our room was very smelly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted May 11, 2017
Cons: Pillow choices!! :)
The only complaint we have were the pillows. They were incredibly thick and hard. We had them bring us 4 more to choose from and they were still too hard and thick. We asked that more be brought to us and we never were brought any more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room not was was expected.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
either a king w/pets or handicap. Either one not acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

11 day stay.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Cons: The smoking area outside the doorways could use some place those nasty butts. So much time is wasted cleaning up after the smokers.
The upgrades to the hotel are very good. The staff is excellent. A very different place from the last time I stayed there a year or so ago.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte, NC

Absolutely great hotel to stay with.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
For the price of the hotel this is one of the best in cleanliness, comfort , accessibility and topped off with very good breakfast. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anybody.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to downtown Baltimore

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Very nice room and cleaning. Nice to have breakfast.
5 out of 5
by David

Great stay

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Would recommend this hotel. Stayed 4/7/17...it was clean...friendly staff...priced right...we had the king bed in our room which was very comfortable...We had a better night sleep at this hotel then a pricier hotel at the inner harbor for 3 times the amount we paid compared to the The LA Quinta Inn & Suites.x
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Service was okay, I could see that they were renovating and making improvements. Room was fine beside the horrible cigarette smell.