Ratings based on 1,657 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay somewhere else.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Cons: The staff was not helpful
The condition of the bathroom was poor. I never received a receipt for my stay and as a military member we require one on our exit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Czech Republic

Close to BWI, small room, requires upgrade

Posted Jan 31, 2016
The room and facilities appear tired and need a renovation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

It was good for the price and convenience to the a

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Price and convenience to the airport.
Cons: The hallway needs renovation.
Location: Airport
Stayed there a day after the blizzard to catch another flight. The overworked front desk person was pleasant and helpful. The shower was a bit moldy. The hallway needs renovation. It was good for the price and convenience to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kennett Square, PA

January 2016 Review

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, moderate price and convenient to movie theatre, restaurants, gas and airport.
Cons: Refrigerator and microwave in all rooms. Glad to see the leaks repaired and no water buckets in the hallways. More towels/wash cloths in bathrooms.
Location: Near the airport, hotel provides transportation to the airport, movie theatre, gas, convenient stores, restaurants and fast food restaurants.
Staff very friendly and recognized who I was as I entered, key and check in very fast, room very comfortable and relaxing, bathroom shower needed correct repair with tile cracked/breakage.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from key west florida

Prepaid for the hotel room and didn't even stay

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: I liked the location. I liked the exterior of the hotel - it looks professional and welcoming. The price was right but you get what you pay for.
Cons: ambiance, cleanliness, staff customer service, the smell, comfortability
Location: plenty of things
I was to turned-off by the lack of cleanliness, ambiance, attention-to-detail and the bad smells that I opted to not even stay at this hotel even though I had already pre-paid for the room. Thankfully, through Expedia customer service which whom I booked this hotel through, the hotel opted to refund my money for the other four days of my intended stay but they wouldn't refund the first night which was fine by me. I wouldn't have stayed at that hotel had the hotel paid ME to stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brandywine, MD

Niece hotel close to the Airport

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Our stay at the hotel was very pleasant, quiet and restful. The hotel has plenty of parking spaces available.
Cons: I did not notice any needed improvement during our stay at the hotel.
Location: The hotel is located close to BWI Airport and has easy access to the Baltimore beltway and US Route 95.
Our hotel stay at the Microtel Inn at BWI Airport was a great experience, the room was very clean, comfortable and extremely quiet. We were able to get a good night sleep and the staff were great, they were professional and courteous. We had a color TV, refrigerator and the heater/air conditioning system worked fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dover, DE

Just an over night stay.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable, breakfast was nice.
Cons: Noticed some mold in the bathroom by the shower.
Location: Just spent the night.
I was picked up at the airport, the driver was friendly and courteous. Front desk staff was unfriendly, didn't smile, seemed distracted at the check in and check out. The room was clean and comfortable, well worth the money. The driver to the airport was unfriendly, I had to tell him where I was going minutes from the airport, I guess everybody has a bad day but it shouldn't be brought to work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near BWI

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Please improve the breakfast. I love those hotel waffles, but theirs were TERRIBLE and dry. No OJ, only watery cranberry.
Location: Get outta town.
Pleasant staff. Room was clean. Good accommodations for the price. Breakfast was pretty awful! Shuttle driver, Julian, was great!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

was hoping for better

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: was ok..
Cons: provide more for the money..
Location: airport
noisy AC, not enough/overused towels, cheaply run..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walls too thin. I had to be put into another room

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Walls too thin. I had to be put into another room because the tv in the next room was too loud