Ratings based on 1,761 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nothing fancy small room but it was all we needed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Nice place

Posted Aug 18, 2016
This hotel is good for someone who needs a nice, comfortable, safe place to sleep. I was out for most of the day and it suited my purposes. It isn't for someone who wants to vacation at the hotel itself.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Beds were comfortable, smelled like a skunk when we first walked in room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Run down, needs an overhaul

Posted Aug 13, 2016
This hotel is in need of a total makeover. It is totally run down and is due for some major renovations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Convenient location

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: location, cleanliness, comfort
Cons: better free continental breakfast, more choices
Location: was only passing through
Very nice and friendly staff. Room clean and beds comfortable. Only drawback was the free continental breakfast which consisted of muffins, toast and jelly, beverages and cereal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The room was small and cramped very gloomy and not cheerful. The bed was not made properly it was missing the top spread.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
The furniture in the room looked like it was from the 70s. The room smelled like stale cigarette smoke even though it was a nonsmoking room. Finally, I couldn't tell if it was water damage or mold on the ceiling in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Fine hotel with great shuttle service

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Room was minimal but had all one would need for a layover. Shuttle service to and from airport was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonds , WA

Overnight stay before early morning flight:

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Staff were friendly and efficient
Cons: I was satisfied that everything that I needed was provided
Location: I met a friend and we had time for a beverage at nearby Starbucks
It was very convenient to stay the night before an early flight out of BWI. The hotel provided shuttle service to the airport; this was part of my reason for selecting this hotel. The reasonable cost made it worthwhile to stay overnight instead of arranging transportation to arrive at the airport by 4:30 am. Unfortunately I had to skip the morning breakfast!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dingy, poorly maintained.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Dirty, dingy, poorly maintained facility with mixed staff responsiveness...