Ratings based on 1,823 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Its OK for a short stay - cheap but marginal

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Good wi-fi, shower and bed. Convenient. Cool pancake making machine at breakfast.
Cons: Smoke smell and worn floors and carpets. Breakfast was just fair.
Location: Close to airport but just a few dining options. Try Wendy's just down the street,
Hotel is close to the Airport but needs some fixing up. Looks like has not been renovated for a while- but it is not terrible. Good bed, good shower and bathroom. TV isn't good but wi-fi is.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Front entrance in process of being redone. Will look very nice once completed! Bathrooms need an update!!! Floor tiles cracked and loose. Bathroom walls in need of repair as well!! Beds very comfortable. Overall room is comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
room was ok for the price. no microwave or frige. room was outdated and old looking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from coeur d'alene, idaho

Close to airport

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Lovely room, easy location, shuttle to airport, pleasant staff.
Cons: Please offer a brown bag breakfast to those that have early flights before breakfast begins at hotel.
Location: airport shuttle, plenty of places to eat close by.
Easy to find, close to airport, free shuttle and lite breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

breakfast no. fruit fresh and juice

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: good
wait till the constrcuion is finished. rooms need up dating
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
There was pee in the toilet and the sheets. And the air smelled like cats and smoke.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
It was less than expected being connected to Wyndham.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get What You Pay For

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Waffles for breakfast and hot water in the shower. TV worked well
Cons: Rooms are old
Location: Close by the airport
The first room they gave me, the ceiling tile had fallen into the bathtub. I went to reception and they gave me a new room. Both smelled a bit, maybe mold? But the a/c unit worked so it was bareable. I would not stay more than a night here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from redman

Book somewhere else

Posted Sep 30, 2016
There are far better hotels for the same price. It stated that parking was free. Well only when you're there. For many people who stay at a bwi hotel they want free parking, good night sleep before a day of travel. You will not get that there. Rooms are not sound protection at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend / Too much of a hassle

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Conveniently close to the airport.
Cons: Management should have someone on the property at all times for repairs and maintenance issues.
The first room reserved for me smelled like cigarette smoke, when I specifically asked for a non-smoking room. I was then switched to a second room and found different strands of hair over both of the double beds and the toilet was also stopped up. You had to flush it at least 4 times before all the water would go down and out of the commode. I was told by the front desk clerk that no one would be available at the time to check on the toilet but they would be in on the next day. Well I was leaving first thing in the morning, (only stayed for a night) so I guess they looked into it the next day. I decided to give it another try with a third room, which was an improvement to both rooms one and two. No smoke fumes, no hair and the toilet flushed properly. Although all of the rooms need to be renovated.