Ratings based on 688 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Free wine offered from expedia left a lot to be desired. Staff was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location right on harbour!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: The staff were all very pleasant and helpful!
Cons: The room was a bit small for the price
Location: We came for Forth of Jult celebrations.
Overall a very pleasing stay. The room, although a bit small, was lovely! We really appreciated that we were allowed to check in early. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

No Other!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Great location and awesome staff!!! Anything we needed they accommodated with a smile! Rooms were very nice as were the mattresses and pillows. WiFi was always available and it is connected to Ruth's Chris and McCormick Schmidt where we dined several times. Easy walk across the bridge to the aquarium and Inner Harbour. Highly recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyckoff, NJ

Great location.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Very nice, clean, safe place to stay.
Location: Very centrally located to all the fun things at the Inner Harbor.
Very nice experience. Very good location, nice people, very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Barking and Howling Neighbors

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
If you plan on traveling with your pets, particularly "dogs" then this is the place to be. We will not be returning because of this. Our neighbors just so happened to have 1 big dog and 1 small dog, cute But not when they start Barking and Howling at 11pm for awhile and then started back up at 7am! Should have read the fine print that the property was pet friendly. The hotel is nice, great decor, PM reception and Great Full breakfast. Disappointed that we will not be back because of the dogs. Suggestion.... have a designated floor or area in hotel for people with pets/dogs. Or at least warn guests upon check in that they will have dogs as neighbors.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable but the lobby area wasn't very discouraging at first. Took a while to find someone to check me in, and there was a lot of commotion from employees beginning at 6am. Disturbing and frustrating. Valet was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersy

Great location for inner harbor stay.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Love the location as it is pretty much in the middle between the Inner Harbor and Fells Point. Parking is located just feet from the door and valet is available, both at an additional cost. Hotel is clean and comfortable and the staff is friendly. The room I booked was a harbor view with a balcony.The room I got was a street view with no balcony. Not the end of the world as it was cold and rainy, but worth mentioning. We also were awoken at 2 am by a phone call from the front desk asking if we were expecting a visitor? When we responded no, they said thank you and hung up. It was a bit startling. All in all we've stayed several different times at this hotel and have always found it comfortably and a good choice.
5 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Romantic and classy stay with great staff

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely perfect location and style. Very central yet private
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ind

Nice view of the inner harbor

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Had a great time Will be back Great staff !! Everything you need is within walking distance