Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice hotel but could use renovations

Posted Nov 16, 2015
When I first saw the outside of the hotel and the surroundings, I was a little worried. However once you get inside, it's really nice. There's a great continental breakfast, wifi, and the rooms have a fridge and a microwave. The concierge was very accommodating as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, good stay

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Bathroom needed work and TP! Staff was awesome! Clean room, warm bed!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arthur from Boynton Beach, FL

My review

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
It was perfectly ok. It was quiet, comfortable and convenient. Free parking was a plus. Breakfast was ok. No one was able to give me the computer password even after frantic phone calls. It was a Sunday which was probably the reason. The lobby and halls could use a sprucing up. All in all, my stay was fine.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel look nice but it was really nasty inside..The room smelled horrible and all night long it was very noisy with people slamming doors...I will and never will recommend this hotel to anyone...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debra from Kaysville, UT

Loved our stay

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, great quiet room, good breakfast, safe location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cole from Covington

Never Again

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
The condition of the hotel was sub par. Paint was peeling in a lot of places, there was an absence of outlets, the bathroom was tiny and the water temperature had a tendency to go from very hot to very cold randomly, there was vomit in the hallway, the elevators operation was concerning at the least, and the continental breakfast was less than pleasing.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

okay for the price, but not impressive

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
For non-smoking, the hallways reeked of smoke. Other hotel guests didn't appear to be heeding the signs, as someone was smoking across the hall, and this isn't Colorado if you catch the drift. Some other guests were quite loud and using massive amounts of profanity, not the hotels fault.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice inexpensive hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2015
It was a great expletive great staff, only problem, non-smoking room have a really stale cigarette smell.