Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

it served our purpose

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: area
Cons: needs new carpet throughout
Location: we went to a funeral
I would recommend this motel to friends. It was clean, it was outdated but it looks the staff did their best with what they have. Breakfast was good. We just needed it for 1 night and it served the purpose for that.,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Salle de bain décevante. Peu de canaux à la télé.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ariane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Layover

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Clean facility. Complimentary breakfast and wifi and close to the interstate l.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

easy to get to location not much else

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: service, lighting in rooms
Location: racetrack across the street, midway between Baltimore and Washington DC.
When I arrived they told me that the key making machine was out. They'd call me when fixed [ no call ] Girl let me in, said I'd have to get let in every time I went out. The AC blew across both bed so that you were cold but not the room
2 out of 5
by Ashley

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ashley I'm concerned about the you experienced at our hotel during your recent visit. I'm writing to thank you for taking the time tobring this matter to my attention. We accommodate many guests each evening, and we strive to make their staya satisfying one. The principal goal of our hotel is to provide dependable service to all of our guests at reasonable prices. Consequently, it's disappointing to learn that you're unhappy. Please accept my sincere apology. I want you to know that the comments and suggestions we receive from ourguests are taken seriously. They tell us what we're doing right, what we'redoing wrong and how we can improve. Your willingness to share your recent experience is genuinely appreciated. Please be assured that the issues you've raised have been addressed, and the appropriate action has been taken. Again, I want to thank you for taking the time to share your concerns with us. We look forward to serving your future lodging needs. Sincerely, Khushi Patel
5 out of 5
by Dana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel, cheap quality

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. A cheap hotel and cheap quality. The hotel smelled like smoke and all of my belongings smelled like smoke when I left. The room smelled musty and kind of like ramen. The provided safe didn't work. The bed was not comfortable. I received an unsolicited call from the front desk at midnight on the first night. It woke me up. The gym was horrible. It only had two treadmills and a three-in-one workout machine. The breakfast was equally as bad. There were hardly any options and the donuts/muffins and sausage patties were soggy. They offered small yogurts the first day I was then, but then never had anymore the second or third day. They offered boiled eggs, but they already peeled them for you and one had a hair on it. The only good thing about the breakfast was the waffle maker, which always had a line. The only good things about the hotel are the pool and the friendly staff. The immediate area surrounding the hotel was secluded, but if you drove down the road a few minutes there was a shopping center, a movie theater, and a bowling alley.
3 out of 5
by Antonio from Miami

Worth its price

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
I can't complain for anything. This wasn't a luxurious hotel but it was pretty well worth the money. Only the Internet connection was not good at night. There are some Latin & inexpensive restaurants close by.