Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Md

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Nice hotel conveniently located close to shopping center.Hotel surrounding was clean and very quite.Continental breakfast was good dining area perfectly cleaned.The only problem i found which was nerve racking was that i found a used needle in the couch cant say if it was used to shoot drugs or insulin.but was reported at the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles CA

Was god ,clean,everyting ok

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: everyting,so ok
Cons: N/A
Location: ok
God,very recomendet like it,help staff,so god time
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Not the best but not the worst

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Booked a non smoking room and when arrived was told that I would not be able to get the room for three night one of the night I would have to have a smoking room. The bed sheets where dirty have stains of urine or some other substance. Several things in the room were broken. Hotel under construction. The breakfast was ok the offer fresh waffles that you make your self fruit,bagels,bread and cereal not bad for the quality of the hotel the only problem is you Cant take it to your room you have to eat it there the staff was very friendly . Location is near shopping center and tons of places to eat over all the smelly room and broken items in the room will have me not returning to this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing stay

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: A lot of things like the tv the breakfast
Location: It's convenient and it's guite
We have a nice time at that place is really ok there
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2016 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Long stay

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: The rooms are guite people friendly
Cons: Some small things in the rooms
Location: Convenient location and the library and good eats nearby
We had a nice time the breakfast was yummy .the are nice people I'll like staying there
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2016 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to lots ext...

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: The stay the staff and the food.
Cons: Some things in the rooms.
Location: Its shopping, eats and lots of other stuff to do.
It was peaceful and guite and they got flat screens now!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2016 by HARRY, Hotel Management
Dear, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Harry Patel GM ECONOLODGE 4103582999
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Long stay

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Shopping foods and eats.
Cons: The room condintion
Location: Libery food gas ext.
I had a peaceful time.it was layed back.it's was the right place to stay at the time.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2016 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern Maryland

No problems

Posted Apr 4, 2016
No problems, I have stayed at worse for more.stayed 3 nights for what some places wanted for 1
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2016 by Harry Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Rose, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Harry Patel GM ECONOLODGE 4103582999
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baltimore

Very bad hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2016
I been there with my family for a month and they kick us out for using a hot plate I never heard that you wasn't able to like I never heard hotel kick you out for using hot plate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel awesome rates on room very clean

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Awesome hotel very nice in quiet hotel nice rates on room housekeeping do a good job on cleaning front desk clerk try to find you cheap rates on your room they switch your room when you stay longer then one day I would recommend the econo lodge to friends family etc
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2016 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for a fantastic 5 star review, Anthony! We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your glowing recommendation. We can't wait to see you back again - hopefully with friends and family to share the fun!