Ratings based on 1,147 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Quiet respite

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Very pleasant courtyard garden, easy, free parking
Cons: I went to a cafe in courtyard for breakfast because lobby offerings were scant.
Location: The hotel is tucked into a quiet, upscale dining/shopping/gallery block, with a flowery courtyard in the center.
In a week of college touring, this hotel was a quiet break from urban bustle and interstate blah.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by Heather P., Hotel Management
KB, Thank you for sharing your review. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found the location to be perfect for your visit. While we are happy that you were able to experience some of the dining options that the Village of Cross Keys has to offer, we apologize that you were not made aware of our onsite restaurant. The hotel has an Italian themed restaurant called Scoozi that offers a wide variety of reasonably priced American breakfast items that is available from 6:00 am-10:30 am daily. During the summer months Scoozi also offers a delicious breakfast buffet on the weekends that is always priced below $15.00. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back again. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ice hotel and good value

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Price, locTion, p eat friendly.
Cons: Mattress was not the best.
Location: Five minutes to Jones Falls Expressway so close to downtown or suburbs by car. Nice shopping and restUrants next to hotel.
Older hotel is well maintained and cleabN although my mattress could have used replacing. Clean rooms, attentive staff and convenient location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by heather. p, Hotel Management
Traveler, On behalf of our entire staff, thank you so much for your kind review. We are so delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay and that you enjoyed the hotel, with all of its distinctive amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is good for an overnight stay.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: A good cleaning of the rooms
Location: Kind if secluded, which is good. Several high end stores in the compound.
Front desk staff are very courteous and helpful. The room at first looked great, but when you look around it seems that has not being clean in months. there is dust everywhere. We attempted to get some coffee in the morning and were told that in order to get coffee we needed to pay 13.95 + tax, per person, for the breakfast buffet. No thanks, first hotel that I have stayed that ask that much money for a cup of coffee. Not the money but the principal. .
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Heather P., Hotel Management
MF, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am sorry that the cleanliness of your room did not meet our standards and for the disappointing service you received from our staff in Scoozi. Your feedback will be used to follow up with our team to ensure guests are receiving exceptional service and accurate information is provided. We hope to have a chance to welcome you back and provide the flawless experience you should expect. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Bartender was great, made great recommendations, crab cakes were excellent!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2017 by Heather P., Hotel Management
Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am so pleased that you found the location to be perfect for your visit and that everything was comfortable and fresh. We will be sure to let our Scoozi bar team know the positive impact they had on your trip. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back again. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to the city

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Orbitz
My Divine and spiritual experience at the Radisson Hotel has not only shed light on the Perfection of modern-day hospitality but has brought me closer to my inner self and the universe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2017 by Heather P., Hotel Management
Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
5 out of 5
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Nice location, convenient parking, staff were friendly. Overall great stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by Heather P., Hotel Management
Traveler, On behalf of our entire staff, thank you so much for your kind review. We are so delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay and that you enjoyed the hotel, with all of its distinctive amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Satisfaced customer

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, facilities restaurant service
Cons: Billing from restaurant expenses should be posted to room as soon as signed by customer
Location: Airport. Llano grande. Restaurants. Nice towns to visit
Great location. Beautiful gardens and pool. Excellent spa. Rooms comfortable and clean. Good restaurant with excellent service. Only problem was delay in posting bills to the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by Heather P., Hotel Management
Glory, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We were truly humbled by your gracious comments regarding our hotel service team. All of the staff takes great pride in knowing that their hard work and dedication is making a difference to our guests. We will be sure to share your feedback with the restaurant team, and they will use it to monitor and improve the quality of service and speed that they are providing. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back again. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
4 out of 5
by Sheldon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels