Ratings based on 1,203 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, but could use an update

Posted Nov 11, 2017
The staff is what makes this hotel great. Unfortunately, it has gone downhill over the years without repairs or updates. The elevators are rickety and missing buttons. Our room was missing an alarm clock. The two desk phones did not work. The luggage rack was broken. Obviously it's the only hotel in the area, but it is convenient to several dining options.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by heather. p, Hotel Management
Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us regarding your most recent stay. We truly value your input and very much rely on you to help us improve. I regret that we missed a chance to provide you with a flawless experience during this visit. Let me assure you that we take great pride in the service that we provide to each guest and anything short of fantastic is not acceptable. I am sorry that your experience did not reflect this. Please know that we will use your feedback as a training tool to prevent any reoccurrences. Your willingness to share your thoughts with us is genuinely appreciated. We hope to have a chance to regain your trust during future visits. Please call me at your convenience so that we might discuss your experience further. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. I hope to have a chance to speak with you soon. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel in a good location for our family

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Very comfortable king bed, tiny bathroom, good parking. Could not have breakfast Sunday morning because it was overcrowded and understaffed. Waited 15 minutes then left.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by heather. p, Hotel Management
Traveler, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate the importance of timely services while you are traveling and regret that your experience in Scoozi did not meet our expectations. I have shared your feedback with the restaurant team and they will use it to monitor and improve the quality of speed of services that they are providing. We look forward to your next visit. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Good experience overall. Would recommend and stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by heather. p, Hotel Management
MJ, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
We stayed for one night dropping my child off at college. Had a great experience. The room was clean, the hotel staff was friendly, and the surrounding area was peaceful and quaint. We would definitely stay again. The location was ideal!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by heather. p, Hotel Management
Traveler, On behalf of our entire staff, thank you so much for your kind review. We are so delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay and that you enjoyed the hotel, with all of its distinctive amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca

close to sinai/had complimentary transport

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: the management
Cons: handicapped rooms should have door they stay open when entering or exiting
Location: didn't do much due to having p.t. daily at sinai.... did take lyft to see a movie on a sunday. not able to speak to this.
1. the management team and some of their employees were amazing!! i had numerous problems (from dirty rooms to shower head falling off on me twice!) that they attended to quickly. .... stayed in a handicapped room: the door did not stay open for one to go in/out with a walker or wheelchair. that is a problem... nor was the room near the elevator. the restaurant , scoozi, leaves much to be desired. the food was mediocre at best and the service even worse. stay away from there. there is a darling little cafe just beyond the restaurant that has wholesome, clean and fresh food. would like to have had TCM movie channel as a choice for t.v. watching..... apparently not in their contract.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring Hill, FL

Great location and nice rooms!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We stay here often when visiting family. The hotel is in a great location and is very clean. The pool is defiantly in need of repair, really my only complaint but it is there. The staff is nice and personable and the little resturant in the courtyard is AMAZING! The onsite resturant is good too. Definitely recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by heather. p, Hotel Management
James, On behalf of our entire staff, thank you so much for your kind review. We are so delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay and that you enjoyed the hotel, with all of its distinctive amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
5 out of 5
by Russell

Spacious rooms

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our first stay here and expect to be back. The room was large and very comfortable. My wife enjoyed adjusting the Sleep Number bed. The fitness room was better than most. One area for possible improvement is that the lighting in the room could have been brighter.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Heather P, Hotel Management
Russell, On behalf of our entire staff, thank you so much for your kind review. We are so delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay and that you enjoyed the hotel, with all of its distinctive amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south jersey

Cozy hotel close to pimlico

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The room was very comfortable and clean. My only complaint is that when you take a shower the water does not drain. I stayed in the room for 2 nights and before I went to check out the tub was covered in dirt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by heather. p, Hotel Management
angelica, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us regarding your most recent stay. I am pleased that you found the location of the hotel to be convenient. Please accept my sincere apologies that we missed the chance to provide you with a flawless experience. We will share your comments with our housekeeping staff and use your feedback as a training opportunity with our team. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels