Ratings based on 1,067 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The rooms were clean and tidy
Cons: Noise was ridiculous.
Very loud at night.There was a woman and baby talking loudly all night next door that kept us up. The wifi was down and we were generally unhappy and didn't sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great find in Baltimore

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Love the staff as they are seasoned professionals and so helpful.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: Great location. Not far from Miss Shirley's and Loyola University. Parking is on premises and FREE.
Terrific place to stay near Loyola University Maryland. We went with two queen size beds but think they are small and not comfortable. Better to choose a king if you can.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

My go to hotel whenever I'm in Baltimore.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
This hotel has everything I need for a weekend stay without breaking the bank.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral, Florida

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Bed room is spacious and the sleep number beds are good.
Cons: Hotel should tell us about available frig or microwave on request.
The night staff did not tell us that microwave and frig are available on request and the air condition and fan are too noisy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry to hear that the air conditioner and the fan in your room were too loud. We will have our maintenance team review your room to ensure both items are in proper working order. We will also speak to our staff to ensure guest are notified about amenities offered by our hotel. We hope for another opportunity in the future to exceed your expectations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach, VA

Lovely setting in gated community.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
I like everything about the hotel except the beds. The mattresses need to be updated. I could feel the springs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We were here for a lacrosse tournament. I followed others reviews since I didn't know the area. This hotel is in a very nice, safe area of Baltimore. The bartender at the hotel restaurant said it is the nicest Suburb outside of Baltimore. It is about a 15 min drive to Inner Harbor. Only complaints...room didn't have a refrigerator or safe. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by William C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ken from Washington, DC

Radisson/Cross Keys gets two thumbs up.

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
While this hotel is well off the beaten path relative to downtown Baltimore and a little tricky to find, it was worth the trouble and extra travel. Large, clean rooms, Sleep Number beds, excellent ventilation system, etc. It would have been nice to have a larger window, but the view was still decent. Also would have been nice to have a little more flexibility for breakfast, but regardless, a very nice facility. I will check out Radissons more when traveling within the United States. I'd rate this a 4.5 if I was given the option. Recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Heather P, Hotel Management
Ken, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay and that you enjoyed the hotel, with all of its distinctive amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
4 out of 5
by Cordelia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert from Hayesville, NC

Convenient location

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Not the cheapest, but convenient to both downtown and suburban activities. Easy access to I-83. A nice cafe nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Heather P, Hotel Management
Robert, Thank you for sharing your comments. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel convenient for your visit. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys