Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience

Posted Feb 15, 2017
The employees were not professional. They spoke to me as if I was an animal. No respect whatsoever
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
We apologize for the service you received from our staff. This is definitely not the kind of experience we want our valued guests such as your self to have. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service. We will make sure all claims are fully investigated. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice Clean Hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: I like that it has a restaurant and bar downstairs. The selection on the menu was good and the food was very good!
Location: Its very location is very convenient for shopping, food and close to major highways
Its clean and the staff is very helpful and friendly. I also like that it has a restaurant and bar downstairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice and clean Hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: I like that it has a restaurant and bar downstairs. The selection on the menu was good and the food was very good!
Location: Its very location is very convenient for shopping, food and close to major highways
Its clean and the staff is very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Very friendly staff and fast service. Check in was very quick and all information provided was accurate and informative
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Nice local hideaway

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Wanted a quick retreat not too far from home. The room was comfortable and accommodating. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Radisson experience.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Thank you Radisson, I was having a terrible night when I checked in and the front desk attendant and security guard helped me when I needed it the most!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Pricing value and location
Cons: Side entrance coming in. Have a small micro wave at no addl cost
Use it for overnight meeting stays in area . Have found rooms clean and quiet
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Low classy staff with a chip on their shoulders

Posted Jan 22, 2017
The staff acts like you owe them something with real ghetto attitudes. After departure, I couldn't help but ask myself- isn't hotels supposed to be structured around customer service and hospitality. After staying there I began to feel bad for myself and others who unfortunately paid to be mistreated by an indigent hotel. Spend your money on a place that would treat you like a person and not like an animal. From the GM on down I was not able to find one caring person, but one young lady who was trying to fix an issue because they made me book another room. They made me book another room because they were not able to locate my reservation. The day after they realized that they had made a mistake and didn't want to soften the situation one bit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Would have been a good stay

Posted Jan 10, 2017
I really wanted to love this place and decided to stay here even tho the reviews aren't up to par! Cleanliness wasn't a big issue-it was clean no signs of bed bugs etc. On the first night of my stay I had some random person knock on my door saying they were from maintenance (needless to say I didn't open the door because I didn't call for maintenance). Next night I went out for drinks returned to my room only to have the county police come knock on my door saying I fit the description of some girl (it was 2/3am and the woman on the picture he showed me looked nothing like me- in Fact she was a different race!) Fast forward to my last day of staying here at 8:45 am and someone uses a key to enter my room! Thank God the additional top lock was on the door and they couldn't completely open the door but it startled me out of my sleep so now I'm laying here scared. And the restaurant- please don't waste your time- disgusting overpriced breakfast- I'm not big on complaining or writing reviews but this experience was a bit disheartening especially since this is my first time visiting this City from California
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Hi Deandrea! Sorry that you were disturbed by others while staying at our hotel. Thank you for reaching out and bringing this matter to our attention. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like our valued guests such as yourself to have. We will review our security policies to make sure things like this don't happen in the future. Glad to hear that you liked the cleanliness of our hotel. We hope you still enjoyed your visit in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for our trip.

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Location....room rate
Cons: Would be great to have little fridge and microwave in room.
Location: Plenty of shopping around...very nice malls. Plenty of nice eating establishments close by.
Visiting family for Christmas. Perfect location with plenty of shopping, restaurants in the area. VERY reasonable rate, however no microwave or small fridge in room was a downer. It is an older facility and some renovations are due. But then the rates will go up.....