Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

convenient to BWI

Posted Jan 18, 2017
It was just an overnight stay for an early airplane departure. Bed was comfortable, staff helpful in making shuttle connection.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms need a lot fixed in it. Curtains, lamps,

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Rooms had a lot of things broken in it. No fridge either. They need to remodel and fix.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Good middle-of-the road hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: Shuttle service
Cons: Dated renovations. Limited restaurant menu. Crowded parking lot
Location: BWI, Amtrak/Marc station (DC 40 minutes away)
I chose this hotel due to a good combination of price / location for my work close to the airport. What I liked best was the flexible and timely shuttle service to the airport and train station. Service was very friendly but inconsistent in speed. Restaurant / bar had good food but a very limited menu. Room was clean, but well-worn (including the sheets!). Overall, I'll stay again on my next trip. Improvements to menu and a few updates would up my rating to 4 star
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baltimore/ washington Arundel

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Worst breakfast Ive ever seen, cold boiled eggs for all, no other options of protein, everybody server vegetarian meal, no sausages, no fried eggs for clients that does not eat cold boiled eggs. only one little toaster. all clients have to cue to toast bread every morning. It was even a bagel toaster. comforter and blankets reused after room service for 2 days and torn inside with jagged edges.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the $$

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Good no frills hotel centrally located in Hanover,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great accommodation at reduced price

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Great value for a clean and well managed hotel. Front desk staff helpful and professional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Bad experience

Posted Dec 17, 2016
I didn't like the hotel at all! I would not recommend it to my friends! The room was very old, carpet smelled so bad, the bedding sheet was torn, and brakfast was so poor, plus they didn't have a hot water for tea.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel for flight parking

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: It has a a restaurant and a bar. Both very reasonable.
Cons: The air and heat are a blower which blows all night long.
Location: There is nothing in this complex area, So it is quiet. Five minutes away is a casino and a shopping mall!
Have stayed here for a half way stop to Williamsburg from NJ, twice. I would do it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good People, here

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: people who work there
Cons: Restaurant service, although friendly, is disorganized-- too many waits for orders
Location: ok location to airport not much going on around the hotel as it's in a business park area
Shuttle service to and from airport excellent--front desk people easy to work with, very helpful--had a good time for three days
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Room was across for the Maids room. Very loud in the morning.