Ratings based on 937 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
Not bad at all. Friendly check in. High water pressure.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

Ghetto

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Was a pit stop driving back home . Was one of the least expensive places and read all reviews before booking . Please read my review . I get there the staff is pleasnand and accomdating . But there was a bad element outside drinking and smoking in the parking lot . I'm half block and Hispanic . So I'm not being racist , but the neighbors starting balsting music at 1 am and was nervous my car might be broken into. So at that point of only sleeping a few hours, I packed up and left . Could of used a few more hours of sleep. I almost forget . I was careful with my belongings in the room there were roaches . And I don't mean 1 or 2 .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Sheets was thin and smell closed in... hair in tub not enough towels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Convenient and cheap!

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Clean room, pet friendly, superior water pressure, great price, a bit challenging to enter and exit because of the road configuration.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Creepy Vibe

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Paid in advance. No refund cancellation policy. Upon arrival immediately saw creepy elements on and about the premises. As an agent of law enforcement, I know bad when I see it. Decided to just take the financial loss and found another to crash at
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
The pictures were deceiving. But overall the room was nice and felt clean and the staff were very friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hft ct

Posted Mar 12, 2017
booked thru Expedia. great location for my needs, quiet. friendly, helpful staff. worked with my budget. would recommend. thanks.
4 out of 5
by Cristian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ERIC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by vamsi

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was good